Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I LOVE your site and have purchased several items from you for special occasions. The clarity of PersonalizationMall.com is very good as everything I have ordered has been delivered in a timely...
~Linda - DE

Embroidered Bottle Bag With Burp Cloth Set & Pacifier Clips customer reviews

Personalized Insulated Baby Bottle Bag Set - 6618
Average Customer Review: (72 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(41)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(3)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Bottle Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Divide, CO) - March 9, 2014
Quality was good but much smaller than it appears in photo. New mom loved it.
Smaller than you think but still a great gift!
By Melissa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - March 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I ordered this for my god-daughter, I thought it would be bigger. I was slightly disappointed with the size when I received it but as always, impressed with the quality. She loves it so I have to say I'm overall happy with the purchase.
bottle Bag
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - September 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bottle Bag was as expected. received sooner than shipment date.
A special gift, for a special arrival ! !
By Eleanor D. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bklyn, NY) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was a GREAT Success ! I was invited 2 a baby shower,and w/ the extra detail of the personalized made it ex.special:) I just wish it was a little bigger on the inside 2 store a bottle or 2 or a bottle,if u r out in the park.But,all in all it's a cute bag.
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - March 17, 2012
This item was cuter in person than on the website. It is of comparable quality to those non-personalized bottle bags you would find in stores, plus it has the added bonus of the burp cloths! I would definitely buy it again but next time, I would buy the set of personalized bibs to go with it to make a larger gift b/c the bibs & burp cloths match perfectly!
Perfect Colors
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 8, 2011
I gave this as a baby shower gift to be a little different from the same old gift. I'm sure it was a hit because I chose the same colors as the theme of babies room and since it was personalized that was even more special. I didn't give a rating of 5 stars because I thought the item was a little bit bigger; otherwise it was a good buy.
Great bag!
By Carrie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The burbcloths are not very good, but the bag is great! We used one as a cooler bag for our daughter for the past two years. It fits two ice-packs and two bottles or juice-boxes, and still fits inside my diaper bag. So when our son was born, we bought one for him, too. It is a bit overpriced for just a bag since we have never used the burpcloths at all, but the bag is so cute and useful that it's worth it to us.
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - June 27, 2011
This is a very cute set that I ordered for my sisters baby shower. Very cute and looks very expensive. Only complaint is that I wish it was shipped in a box instead of a plastic package because it got a little smashed during transit and the wrinkles won't really come out. Other than that, very nice product.
Bottle Bag for Childcare
By Bridgette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am nursing so I needed a bottle bag to send to my childcare with my baby. The stiching is very well done and of high quality. The bag is great however, the width is smaller than I thought. Just be sure to review the measurements to make sure it is what you are looking for. The bag is still great. I can fit up to three bottles and a small ice pack. I also squeeze bibs and burb cloths in there as well. The burp cloths which come with it are so nice as well.
cute bottle bag
By Khanthaly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
cute!!
Helpful
By Amber D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellenwood, GA) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pacifier holders helped me to finish picking out a baby shower gift because it was the perfect color for boys.
A Bit Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Timonium, MD) - April 10, 2011
Great bag. Only issue is that it is too short to accommodate a standard size baby bottle. It would be nicer if the bag was a little taller.
For A Baby Boy _Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - February 5, 2011
Nice item, excellent quality, a bit small but okay; as it is meanly for baby bottle/burp cloth as wanted. The bag itself has a simmery (shinny texture look)and the only flaw was that since i was not sure which color thread for the personalization's name between "Sky Blue or Orange" I finally chose sky blue;as shown and found it looking more on a greyish blue tone. Therefore, i should of opted for the orange color instead and would look better with the brown bag.
Service and delivery was very quick and excellent.
Cute
By Ashley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my brother and his girlfriend and it was loved. the bag isnt as big as i expected
Very Nice
By Tracy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Converse, TX) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag is a little smaller than I expected. The personalization is beautiful and the burp cloths are of very good quality.
Satisfied Customer
By Natalie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramona, CA) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice product, good quality, vivid colors. I look forward to seeing the recipient's reaction.
personalized bottle bag
By Kathleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverhead, NY) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was dissapointed in the size, it appeared larger and therefore was a little expensive
Great Babyshower Gift
By Peggy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grandville, MI) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this gift for a babyshower two times. I like that it is unique with the name embroidered as well as being functional. I also think it would be something that can be used as the child gets older as a lunch kit, too. Delivery was great for me, I recieved my order 4 days after placing my order.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved