Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Just Us Photo Address Labels customer reviews

Personalized Photo Address Labels - 6698
Average Customer Review: (81 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(63)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(4)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Ok end product
By sarajane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, MI) - September 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
First off... I absolutely love this web site. I've ordered many things over he years, and I am always highly satisfied. This was the first item I was not completely satisfied with. The only issue I had was my picture was a tad blurry. I think this was because it was a really zoomed out picture. Since the picture is so small, I would pick a close up next time and maybe that would be clearer. But great deals, extreamly fast shipping (even with the cheapest option), and arrived in perfect condition
Attractive labels
By William S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - September 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with the colors, sharpness, and general accuracy of photo image. However, having ordered in the past, there used to be another step in the process that showed how the label would look once it is peeled off and part of the image is left on the printed sheet. I could have done a better job situating the image with that additional information.
Pay attention to the boundries
By Brenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gansevoort, NY) - October 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these since we just got married. Just like everything else on this website, personalizing it was really easy. Just pay attention to what the boundries are when you up load your picture. I really didn't notice it but almost half if my husbands head is cut off. The finish is more of a matte not glossy. All in all I'm happy with my purchase.
Pleased
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Forks, ND) - August 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the labels. They turned out exactly like they were shown on computer and worked wonderful for our save-a-dates!
Nice photo labels
By Dara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
How nice these turned out! Even without text, the recipient will know who is writing to them! Nice gift for others or for yourself.
Great for thank you cards
By Brooke G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
While it took a few tries to center the picture just right (this item has to account for bleeds and borders), I'm very happy with the way they turned out and can't wait to use them after the wedding on thank you cards!
Excellent Product
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Highly recommended. Excellent product - will print exactly as it appears in the preview.
address labels
By Heather R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the address labels, but when you get them back, the picture is not exactly how it shows you. It is zoomed in more. Not all of your picture is actually on the address label.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved