Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

First Easter Personalized Baby Clothing customer reviews

Baby's First Easter Personalized Baby Clothes - 6702
Average Customer Review: (52 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Very cute!
By Victoria F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lacey, WA) - May 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my baby boy and he is still able to wear it. It is a little expensive for one day but overall it is good quality.
Cute
By Kathleen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - March 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute for what it is... Color is very faint.
It will be worn for a pic and put away.
All is good.
First Easter Infant Baby Bodysuit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northbrook, IL) - March 14, 2016
The bodysuit is adorable!
It would be nice if there was a color choice for the printing of the name.
I had ordered a blue one and a pink one & the name was a little hard to read because it was blue on blue & light purple on pink. The name would have popped more if it was printed in white. It looks great on the white bodysuit.
Baby's 1st Easter
By JOANNA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRIDGEPORT, CT) - April 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable onesie and good quality! I gave it 4 stars and not 5 because the name printed was extremely light. I ordered the pink onesie and the print wasn't dark enough to show her name very much and I was a bit disappointed. I would recommend getting the white onesie instead!
great
By Galaxis A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (paterson, NJ) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice
Adorable
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chalmette, LA) - April 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a long-distance friend but she loved it & the baby was quite adorable in it! She had no complaints so neither do I!
Very Cute
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - April 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the opportunity to personalize gifts & always count on Personalization Mall to provide quality products at reasonable prices. I am very pleased with this bib which I ordered for my granddaughter's first Easter. The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is that I would have liked the colors to have been a bit brighter. Even so, her parents were delighted with this bib & I would recommend it without reservation.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, WI) - March 29, 2013
This onsie is very cute, but it runs a little small. I wish I had gotten the next size up.
Adorable!
By Tracy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearny, NJ) - April 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This 1st Easter bib is so festive. Very soft material and a good size. I only wish it would have had a velcro or snap closure rather than a tie closure, but otherwise it's super cute.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved