Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Mother & Daughter Personalized Heart Keepsake customer reviews

Mother & Daughter Keepsake Heart Personalized Gift - 6710
Average Customer Review: (63 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Good Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sergeant Bluff, IA) - December 19, 2015
My item arrived way earlier than I expected. The product looked great. I loved how fast it arrived and the finished product. Would definitely recommend the Mother & Daughter Personalized Heart Keepsake! Totally going to order from here again.
How the product was used
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle, IL) - May 11, 2015
The product was purchased as a present for Mother's Day. I received it in a very timely manner even with regular shipping. When I opened the package, it was wrapped beautifully and was in perfect condition. I love the product and thought it was beautiful.
Happy customer
By Antoinette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merced, CA) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a personalized heart for my mom on Mother's Day. When she received it, she called to let me know it was beautiful and loved it! I'm happy and would consider using this website again when I want to personalize a special gift.
Nice keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chesapeake, VA) - February 10, 2014
It was cute. Not as good as I had hoped. I just expected a more striking piece of glass. Plain & simple, but the message is what makes it special...
Very Cute Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - November 18, 2011
The mother daughter heart keepsake is very pretty. My mom loved,loved it. The only issue I had with it was that it was sooooo small.
Heart Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Knox, KY) - October 30, 2011
My mom loved the gift I bought her. It is beautiful and really well made!
Mother/Daughter keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, SC) - May 4, 2011
I was surprised when I received the keepsake, that it was a really unusual design that looked really nice. Got it for my mother who has everything!
mother daughter
By bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very pretty and very unique, my daughter loved it so much. The website offers so great gifts.
Loved it
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, AL) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it and so did my mom. It was great
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved