Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Her Little Ones Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Her Little Ones Personalized Coffee Mug for Mom & Grandma - 6712
Average Customer Review: (117 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(95)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
We thought it was nice...
By Chelle Annette I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - October 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
... but got no feedback from the recipient, so we are not sure what she thought of it -- clearly not enough to say thank you. :( And, as with ALL personalization mall items) the advertising for pmall.com --- having people easily find and price the personalized gifts we buy is not appealing. Heads up Personalization Mall that your marketing push may very well be making one-time customers out of your target market! BOO!
Left out
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - October 7, 2012
This mug is way cute! It was purchased for my grandmother, and she loves that it has all her great-grandchildren's names on it. The only down side is that 2 of the children's names were never highlighted in a color other than gray, and since the kids are old enough to read, they figured it out and wondered why their names didn't get to be "special" like the others.
Grandma gift
By Ranea L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
with as many grandkids my mother got this mug was the perfect fit,she enjoy looking at it everyday :)
Great Gift For All
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - February 4, 2012
I love this mug with so many spaces for names, etc. This is my second one to order. One was for Grandparents Day and the other for a 100th birthday. My only problem with the printing on it is the use of yellow. The letters in yellow are hard to read on the white surface without a black border.
A sweet gift for the office
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - July 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug for my mother-in-law from her grandchildren. It's perfect for her to use at her office, but affordable enough that we can buy another one if it accidentally breaks.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kaysville, UT) - May 16, 2011
Simple and easy to place order. Came quickly. My mom loved it!
Grandma LOVED it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Navarre, FL) - May 12, 2011
I haven't seen the mug in person, but my dear MIL just raved on and on about it! She loved the grandkid's names on it and the great grandkid's names on it too. She planned to take it to her Mahjong group just to show it off and make the other grandma's jealous!! I love it!
Coffee Mug
By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buxton, ME) - March 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered this mug for my husband with our six grandchildren's names. He loves it! I was most impressed by the quick turn around time once I placed the order. I would give a 5 star rating, but feel we need to see how well it does after many washings. So far so good! I do not put them in the dishwasher I wash by hand.
Decent
By Tara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs are ok, the font all kinds of blends together.
Cute
By Tracy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute and worth the clearance price I paid. It is a Christmas gift from the children for their Grandmother.
Very cute...
By Jena B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I took the suggestion of another person and but all the special things our children have done with their Mimi and Gram. Listed them under the names section: dress up, tea parties, turtle hunts, etc. Good quality and fast delivery!
Mothers Day Grandma
By Diondra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tahlequah, OK) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandmother just loved the mug...She said it wasnt big enough for all her coffee though! Only thing I wished it had more colors to choose from, other than that it was awesome!!
Wonderful gift
By Phyllis R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very nice affordable gift for someone
great, but not like picture
By Erika N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, VA) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
actually it was just like the picture, except that the personalization made me enter FOUR lines and the cup in the picture only has three lines. OH WELL! It si really nice and the grandmother loves it!
Cute item
By TIFFANY W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BULLARD, TX) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very cute item. our 'nana' loved it.
not the best quality but definately good.
for coffee it will definately be enjoyed.
Great gift!
By Leah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute gift for Grandma, only issue were some requirements around personalization, but otherwise really nice quality and fast delivery.
Nanny will love it!
By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Capon Bridge, WV) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug turned out great! I think Nanny will really like it. She loves anything that talks about the grandkids ;o) This was actually a last minute pop up special when I was getting ready to check out...thought those would never work on me...but this one did ;o) It was a good price and is a very nice mug!
Love this mug
By Bonita E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nicholson, GA) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked this mug. I wish there were room for more names, but I was able to fit all the grandchildren's names on there by doubling up in the spaces. A little more room for the names would be nice. Other than that it was a perfect gift!
Nana mug
By Daphne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canastota, NY) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am happy with the mug the only thing is that I notice that one of the names didn't highlighted in a one of the different colors. I think it would be nice to be able to pick the colors that you want to us on the mug. I hope my mom is going to like this mug.


Thank you,
Daphne
nana's cup
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fiskdale, MA) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this cup makes a wonderful gift I was very pleased with the quality
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved