Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
This a great company! I love your work and that you offer reward points. Thank you!
~Katherine - LA

Our Ring Bearer Personalized Character T-Shirt customer reviews

Personalized Ring Bearer T-Shirts - 6722
Average Customer Review: (101 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(83)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Adorable
By Violet K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is absolutely adorable! My ring boy is going to love it. Only reason it's not 5 stars is because it's a bit faded when it arrives -- as if it's been washed a couple of times. I expected the colors to be more vibrant.
Great t-shirt for a ring bearer
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this t-shirt for my ring bearer. It came out really cute, I just hope it fits him b/c the website isn't specific enough when it comes to the sizes. But I'm 98% sure I ordered him the correct size. The personalization came out perfect, the only thing is since the t-shirt has to get personalized, it makes the shirt smell like chemicals to the extreme! So, air out the shirt and spray it with fabric freshener before you give it to the gift recipient. That's what I'm going to do.
Ring bearer t shirt
By sandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lafayette, LA) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
love the shirt, wish it came with bowtie!
very nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sacramento, CA) - May 23, 2013
Nice material, for money a little bit expensive.
review
By courtney B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (odessa, FL) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
shirt was very cute however the size runs VERY small. I ordered a size 10-12 for my step son who normally wears a size 7-8 thinking he might grow in the next 7 months and the 10-12 is just fitting him now so hopefully he doesnt grow any more!
good product
By Anna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - July 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
T-shirt is made out of good quality cotton, size slightly larger than expected, overall satisfied
Cute Idea!
By Rachel A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, WA) - August 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great in the package and am hoping I bought the right size to fit and that it will survive the normal wear & tear, etc. Thought it was a really cute idea for my little ring bearer.
Looks cute but not the greatest quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - August 8, 2011
The tee itself is super darling, but it is fairly cheap looking. The screen print will not last after a few washes no matter how careful you are.
Makes a nice ringbearer gift
By Yvonne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IA) - August 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Over all I think the shirt is great in quality and the transfer was clear, the only thing I was disappointed in was that it had me choose a color, and I picked bronze but when I got the shirt I didn't see anything that was bronze in color which I think would have added to the special touch of why I wanted it.
size and delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - July 30, 2011
The size 2-4 for a 2 yr old was fine. Have not washed yet to see if shrinks. The wrong shirt personalized info was on the shirt so I missed giving to the ring bearer on the wedding day or rehersal dinner; not time to get it here. The flower girl loved hers.
Very cute
By Amanda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monaca, PA) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my son, who is also the ring bearer in our wedding. I love personalizationmall.com simply because you can personalize it and make it your own! I was a little upset that you could see that it was an iron on personalization because you can actually see the square outline of it on the shirt. However, its perfect for my son to wear on the beach after our beach ceremony! It has his name and our name and makes it ever more special!
Cute!
By Robert R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lima, OH) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the PERFECT gift for a ring bearer! It has their name and the wedding date on it! It makes them feel important! And the fact that you can change the little boy's hair color, tie color, etc. that's on it! TOTALLY cute! The only thing I didn't like is I felt like the washing instructions seemed too intense. They're little kids and having to have special washing instructions that intense seem a bit much. I understand the shirt with last longer, but who has time for that?! Lol! Other than that though totally cute!
Way cute t-shirt
By karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jonesboro, AR) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
couldn't believe how fast my order arrived, loved the t-shirt I only gave it a 4 because the size ran smaller than I thought and I'm sure it's not going to fit. I will be ordering another one though.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved