Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Love the quality of your products, and your service is excellent!
~David and Lisa - VA

So Many Reasons Personalized Apparel customer reviews

Personalized Family Cartoon Characters Women's Clothing - 6789
Average Customer Review: (139 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(97)
4 star:
(31)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(3)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
great gramma loved it!
By Catherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Navarre, FL) - May 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Accurate and quick very happy!
great grandma sweatshirt
By Suzette E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IN) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles , IL) - February 3, 2014
Quality is good and the size is decent. The gift recipient will be pleased with it. My only suggestion would be that the writing go around the entire cup, not just on one side, so that 1) the names would be larger and 2) the entire cup decorated, not plain on one side.
Memere's Angels
By Adela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great to have a Tee shirt with all my grand-kids on it and a shirt that has what they call me instead of just Grandmother or Nana as a choice.
Great except for the size
By Heather O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this sweatshirt that my family designed for my mother-in-law for Christmas! It was very easy to create on the site, and it shipped much faster than I anticipated. My only problem is that when I chose the size, it was NOT clear that the sizes were unisex. I ordered her (what I thought was a woman's) XL, and got a HUGE MAN's XL... it is way too big for my husband! She'll be happy with it, and roll the sleeves several times, but I'll need to explain, so she doesn't get offended and think I think she is larger than she really is. I am disappointed in that, but other than that, I recommend this product!
What better way to remind Grandpa he's loved
By Peggy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wanted to remind grandpa he's special...was looking at clothing, but came across the mug. The only change I would make, which is why I gave 4, instead of 5 stars, is to have the font of the names larger. There are MANY grandpa's who would appreciate the mug that much more if the names were bigger.
Coffee mug
By Wayne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boerne, TX) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the mug is very good. I would have liked a larger selection of characters to choose from under "Grandmother".
Grand Kids mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 22, 2012
Grandma loves the mug with Grand kids names. I would love a larger version for lattes and tea maybe 20 oz.
Cute but too dark
By Kathryn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The t-shirt came quickly and was super cute. The only suggestion is this: if you're of a dark-skinned persuasion, I want you to know that the tan skinned heads come out pretty dark on the t-shirt. My children are half Hispanic, half Caucasian, and their skin is tan, so I chose what looked like the tan heads for them. And then when they came, they looked brown...really brown. The peach skinned heads came out looking tan, so please note: they appear darker when printed on the tee. But it's still cute anyway.
Tshirt printing great
By Cynthia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Live Oak, TX) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The t shirt looks great. My only complaint is the shirt is stiff not soft. Hopefully will soften up after it gets washed.
Great Mug for Lots of Names!
By Margie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - December 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked the font used for the names, but I would have liked it to be a little larger so it would be easier to read. Alsto, the options for the picture of the grandmother were not good at all. I would rather have left the picture off all together. Since I had 15 names to put on the mug, it was a good choice. I'm sure Great-Granny will like it.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NYC, NY) - September 9, 2012
Great quality and fit. My grandmother loved it!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, NY) - May 16, 2012
I purchased this for my grandmother for Mother's Day. Nice shirt. I ordered a little big but it wasn't a big deal. Only thing I would say negative is I just wish there were more characters to choose from.
Cute Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanchester, OH) - May 14, 2012
I loved the shirt when I received it. I was disappointed that there weren't more characters to choose from. There were 19 names on the shirt I ordered & the characters were all basically the same. Definitely would have been much cutier with more of a variety.
Beautiful gift for a beautiful lady
By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A good quality sweat shirt and very nice graphics. The people icons are cute. I only wish there were more variety.
Reasons
By Beth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville, VA) - March 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The skin color that I thought I ordered olive turned out way to dark. I called to get a replacement. I was told I could not return them but I can reorder them at 30% off. Dissapointed.
Great Sweatshirt
By OLIVIA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANTA ROSA, CA) - January 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sweatshirt turns out great! Beautifully done and a great personalized gift. It looks like the sweatshirt runs a little big though; too bad they don't offer petite sizes. Also wish the little heads came with curly hair for each race too. All in all, great price and great product!
Very Cute
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encino, CA) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved that I could fit 12 different names on here. I couldn't find anything else and this was perfect! It's just a plain white mug though. Would be better if the mug was cooler or more colorful.
Great gift for your loved one!
By John T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad loved the coffee mug, Wish it was a bigger coffee mug though... My parents have 19 grandkids and it is so hard to find anything that will fit all of there names on it, personalizationmall.com really impresses me with all the stuff they have!!! Been buying stuff on here for almost a year and I will continue to shop online at this site :)
Mother's Day gift
By Rebecca B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklinville, NJ) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I only gave this shirt four stars because sizes run big. Other than that this was a great gift. I got it for my grandmother and put her great-grandchildrens names on it. She LOVED it!
Cute design, large bag
By Carrie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice large size bag. My order included only 4 names, so would prefer if smaller number of names are listed the design would be a bit larger to be more proportional to the bag size. Recommend the design...very cute!
Nice great-grandma sweatshirt
By Mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesnee, SC) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality sweatshirt, but I ordered a small and it is way too big. She is petite and this shirt swallows her up.
Nice
By Samantha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this! I only wish there would have been different cartoon faces with short and long hair. But, other than that.... Nice! Thank you!
Bought this for my mom, who is a VERY proud Nana
By Nicole T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loves these types of gifts. She just cried with joy when she opened this. I'm so glad I came across it. I do wish we could personalize the kids a little better, but for the money....there is no way to beat it!!!!! awesome deal. Specially cause I had 20 names to put on there.
Very nice!
By Kelly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug came out very cute!
Great sweatshirt
By Mandi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sweatshirt was a little big but luckily the great grandma thought it was perfect anyways. It is the only thing we could find that was able to put so many great granchildren on a sweatshirt.
precious!
By Renee P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is adorable - my only complaint is that I couldn't fit 27 names on it!
Great art work but...
By A. T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daytona Beach, FL) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The art work was great but the number of reasons on both shirts were incorrect. I bought 2 shirts, one for my mother and one for my father. I included a spot for the grandparents and in the "number of reasons" section they added the grandparents in the number. I was very pleased with the look of the shirt but the number was one more grandchild than needed. It is an item I would purchase again but I would need to speak to a rep to clarify the number.
Runs Big!
By Allen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product but it runs really big. These are men sizes. So if you are ordering for a woman, go down a size or two.
good buy
By Brady H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Genoa, OH) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality! My order shipped out and was received within a few days of purchase. Be careful though, the sizes do run large, or generous as it is stated. My kids' grandmas LOVED the shirts!
Cute night shirt
By Karlyn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogden, IA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a nightshirt for my grandmother with all her great-grandchildren's name on it. My grandma liked it a lot and I thought it was cute and unique. The only thing that I would like differently is if there were more choices of heads to choose from so they look different on the night shirt.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved