Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Dear Mom Personalized Photo Canvas Print customer reviews

Dear Mom Personalized Photo Canvas Gifts - 6792
Average Customer Review: (98 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(70)
4 star:
(22)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
great gift for mom
By Stephanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (haverhill, MA) - November 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mom for christmas and it came out great!! I cant wait to see the look on my moms face. The quality was great and it was shipped at a reasonable time. It was a little smaller than I thought it was going to be but it will look great on her table!
Nice gift
By Tina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
True to sample image. Looks great in person.
The only complaint I had was the folded edges where the print was wrapped around the canvas were slightly sloppy. You can only tell if you're looking closely, not noticeable if it's sitting on a shelf.
Perfect Mother's day gift
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, CT) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother and sister purchased this for our mom for Mother's Day. We used a black and white photo as the quality of color on the pic we had was sketchy at best. Because we live in alternate states, it is not often that we can get together so it made a wonderful gift of all of us together. The option to choose everything from the greeting, the poem and the salutation made it the perfect gift to fit our needs. We did purchase the easel as well. It does come with picture hanger if you wanted to wall mount but looks great on a shelf with the stand.
Personalized Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (powder springs, GA) - May 4, 2013
Purchased as a gift. She lived it. I thought it was a great gift but small for the price.
High qualilty, just small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - December 28, 2012
OK, I know the dimensions are listed in the description, but the photo makes the canvas look bigger than it is. I am a visual person, I guess. But the canvas is nice. It feels and looks expensive.
Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - December 27, 2012
This item was a bit small for size I thought the stand should be included in the price. Other than this issue I'm satisfied with the item.
Dear Mom Picture Canvas
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, MI) - November 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the Dear mom personalized canvas and do did my mother. Only thing is, it was smaller than I was expecting.
Mom's gift for the wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - April 30, 2012
The photo canvas is small but great quality. My mom will love this!!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Trail, NC) - March 11, 2012
This is really cute but was just a little smaller than I would have thought it to be!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - July 11, 2011
Turned out nice. Smaller than I imagined, but perfect size for desk or shelf.
Great
By Stacy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful Canvas however I believe it to be a little smaller than what I expected when I received it.

The turn around time was amazing and I will continue to purchase from PersonalizationMall.com

Thank you, StacyB - Roseville, MI
Great but......
By Branda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas , NV) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Don't get me wrong my mom and I loved the canvas. The picture came out perfect and it was beautiful she loved it. The only reason I gave it a 4 out of 5 is because I was expecting the canvas to be bigger. I wasn't expecting it to be huge but from the picture I was just expecting it to be a bit bigger. I know they have to show a close up picture because they want us to be able to see the detailing but I would recommend displaying another photo so we can see actual size. But all in all it was a great purchase she cried! So that is always a good present.
Awesome!!!
By Erika S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsfield, IL) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this gift. It is a little smaller than I expected but that is my own fault for not reading more about the item. The only reason I give it a four star review is because the lettering is a little difficult to read. However, I would recommend this item regardless.
Picture wasnt very clear.
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickens, SC) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my mother in law. I do love it very nice BUT it is a little smaller than i thought and the Picture wasnt as cleared as it looks like in the computer shows. BUT overall its a nice gift.
My Mom loved it!
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - September 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom absolutely loved this canvas gift. It was very nice. A little smaller than I thought it was going to be though.
Great
By Khanh N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved it.
Beautiful
By Kristina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swedesboro, NJ) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a little smaller than it looked online, but other than that, it was perfect. A wonderful gift
Mother's Day Mistake
By Carolyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved the picture frame but laughed at the wording. Unfortunately, when I ordered (it was late at night) I left out a letter. I finished it with What Wonderful Mom and didn't put in What A Wonderful Mom. So, I felt like I ruined the frame. I wish that someone had contacted me from your company to ask if I wanted it printed that way since it clearly didn't make sense. However, it was my fault. I will continue to order from you but will be much more careful to proofread before I send it to you. Thanks.
Decent Quality & Shipped fast! Would order again!
By Nicole P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Tan Valley, AZ) - April 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked how fast this company shipped and I liked how the picture turned out. There was one slight color issue in one corner of it but other then that, I would recommend this product!
Love it but one thing i didnt notice
By Kirstin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Robert, MO) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. It turned out great! But the one thing I was shocked by when I opened it was that it was smaller then I thought it was going to be..But that was my own fault for not looking into the size but then again I am not sure if its posted on there. Besides that face I LOVE IT and will BUY again from here!
Nice but no easel
By Nicole J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked how this turned out. the quality was great. It was a little smaller than i envisioned and it did not come with the easel. Im sure my fault for not reading the description completely. But overall I love it and so did my mom!
Loved It Bit Rather Small
By Jesse P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, KY) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very cool personalized gift...I loved it, but I wish it was a bit larger. Still, I think she'll love it!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved