Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Not that you need another customer recommendation but I feel that I must take the time to let you know how very pleased I am with your products, service and pricing. This was my first experience and...
    ~Pamela - FL

    4 Photo Collage Personalized Canvas Art customer reviews

    Photo Collage Personalized Canvas Artwork - 4 Pictures - 6793
    Average Customer Review: (115 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (101)
    4 star:
    (12)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Birthday gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - February 18, 2013
    Was a hit!
    Very nice!
    By Kevin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lawrence, MA) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It came out very nice...I created a picture for one of my groomsmen, and I think he will really like it.
    Very Pretty
    By Kelley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - April 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It came out very nicely, but I wish it had been in color.
    Picture Queen
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia , NC) - December 25, 2011
    I was very pleased with my photo collage canvas.
    My only dislike is that all of the pictures are transformed into Black and White.
    I personally would rather have the pictures in color or at least sepia tone due to the earth tone colors in the background, I believe the pictures would blend much better with the background instead of being in black and white.
    Awesome!
    By Brittany G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so pleased with this product! It was incredibly easy to personalize and came within the same week so I could give it to my brother on his graduation day! This is the 3rd item I've ordered from Personalization Mall and I've never been dissatisfied. Thanks for all your hard work!!
    Love it...but don't pay the extra for the frame not worth it!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hanover, NJ) - May 16, 2011
    I ordered the largest collage for my husband as a gift...and he loved it...the pictures were very clear & large!!! The only thing I didn't think was worth it was the frame, it was very flimsy and not worth the extra $30...I am having it replaced with a nice frame. I am upset I wasted the extra $$ on it.
    Brilliant - But wished if it could be in color!
    By Roger P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Worth every dollar spent! Only downside is its in Black & White. Would have loved to see it in color!
    Pleased
    By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield, WA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality and fast with delivery the only thing I would have changed was maybe the coloring possibly sepia or color and there wasn't an option for that
    BEAUTIFUL
    By Lucy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phenix City, AL) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as a gift to our dad for Father's day...it was truly beautiful. It looks sweet and classy..everything I always buy from here is always FANTASTIC. Thanks
    Wonderful gift
    By Stephanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barstow, CA) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the gift, but some of the words looked alittle close. All and all I loved it and I think my sister in law is going to love it. The small little flaws won't be noticeable once it is mounted... I hope! I am looking forward to seeing my other orders that were personalized....
    Great gift while deployed!!
    By Reuben D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogden, KS) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    While deployed it is often difficult to shop around for anniversary, birthday, and Valentine’s Day presents. This product was very easy to create from a great distance, and the final product turned out great (according to my wife). The only possible negative was that the name in the middle of the product was significantly smaller then what is presented in the sample.
    framing
    By Joy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the canvas itself. Even better than expected, however the frame is very cheap. We realized this and so we handled it very delicately and still it chipped while hanging. While I would reorder the canvas, I would skip on the frame.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved