Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Gifts

Ladies Embroidered Pink Make-up Bag customer reviews

Ladies Embroidered Make Up Bag - 6797
Average Customer Review: (419 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(313)
4 star:
(66)
3 star:
(19)
2 star:
(16)
1 star:
(5)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Small Makeup bag -
By Tina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clyde Hill, WA) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this is a bag to insert my little gifts for the recipient. Quality is ok. It will service its purpose as a make up bag. The personalization of the name makes it unique of course.
smaller than expected
By maria N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - April 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
make-up bag is pretty and well made but smaller than expected.
Make-up bag
By Rick H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, PA) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a gift. Nice looking bag. Reasonably priced.
pink make up bag
By Carol E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this bag was smaller than I expected but it was okay. Personalization was good.
Great Gift
By Iris K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, PA) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this personalized gift for a very good friend for Christmas.

This product is made very well and I had her name embroidered on it, making it a very personal gift.

I love this product and I know she will too.

I would recommend it for anyone.

Thank you for doing such a great job.
small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Valley City , UT) - December 15, 2014
Smaller than I pictured, but cute.
cute but small
By Rita G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enola, PA) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As with other products I've purchased from Personalization, the quality is very, very nice but this make-up bag is much smaller than I expected. Nice gift but think small.
cute but small
By Rita G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enola, PA) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As with other products I've purchased from Personalization, the quality is very, very nice but this make-up bag is much smaller than I expected. Nice gift but think small.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Hill, CA) - November 18, 2014
The makeup bag is very cute and the personal touch makes it a great gift! I like the color selections and the waffle texture. The only reason I didn't give the bag 5 stars is because I think the materials could be a tad bit more durable.
Good
By tavia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Has alot of space inside
Looks great
By Beatriz B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, TX) - August 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my product in record time and excellent condition. I have not used it yet but the quality looks good. And color is true to picture. The name is perfect font size.
Pink Make Up Bag
By Patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is precious and the engraving is a nice touch. The only negative is the picture of the bag is not the same shape as what you receive.

Great graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton , GA) - May 4, 2014
Purchased 3 sets of this item with the bath robes for graduation gifts .Bag is much smaller than I imagined. The robe was perfect and looks Just like the picture. I will definitely use this company again. Received items in 2 days.
Cute small bag.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, WA) - April 20, 2014
Cute little bag I bought for my grand-daughter with the bright green lettering, which shows up really well and was sewn exactly straight (unlike those in some reviews). Happy with it. Long enough to hold a toothbrush on the diagonal; can be used as travel bag for my grand-daughter, or would work as a makeup case for a teen or adult.
Very nice for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - April 19, 2014
Purchased this for a H.S. graduate placing her name and year on the bag. It looks great + it functions as a terrific makeup bag.
Nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 30, 2014
Ordering processing was smooth, & order delivery was on time.
Would definitely recommend..
Quality was good & nicely crafted...
Cute Bag
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, TN) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the price point of this bag. The thread color options were a nice plus as well. I wish there were choices as to different bag colors though. The lining is easily cleaned, but I would like for it to have been of a thicker vinyl for better quality.
cute bag for gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - January 19, 2014
The makeup bag is well made and protected with a water resistant liner inside. As with any personalization, mistakes can happen. This occurred with our order but I am sooo totally impressed with the expediency and ease of obtaining the correct replacement item. Well done!!
cute bag
By Danielle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southington, CT) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
wanted a little something extra for my daughter - found this - really cute in person
Cute!
By Susan A H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Philadelphia, OH) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, but could be a little larger. Embroidering looks great!
Small but cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - November 21, 2013
This bag was smaller than I thought based on the picture, but it's really cute. It's a gift for my niece, and I think she'll love it. She's in late middle school, on her way to high school, so it will be great for her to store her makeup in. I would recommend this.
Embroidered Pink Make-up Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golconda, IL) - November 8, 2013
I bought this for my Daughter-In-Law for her birthday. It's pretty and a special personal touch with having her name embroidered on it. She loved it!
Great gift
By Rickey J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - September 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift was great although I thought it was gonna be a little bigger. She loved it and it is definitely recommended guys for your girl to show off to her friends when they ask to use her makeup.
Cute Make-Up bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - August 12, 2013
Purchased this as a gift and I love the way it looks, may get one for myself soon. Only issue was that I wanted to use the person's nickname and it didn't look right because of the font used here. I did not see an option to change the type of font, it is possible that I missed it since I did it in a rush.
Graduation present
By Elsa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my daughter and her 3 friends, they like it, and they were happy.
Great makeup bag
By Brandi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waverly Hall, GA) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this makeup bag for my pre teen daughter for her birthday. I thought it would be a nice size to hold her makeup and I could personalize it with her name. The bag is made of a nice material and looks pretty sturdy. She loves her new bag!
Cute little tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uncasville, CT) - May 5, 2013
I purchased this tote as a gift for a girly-girl who adores pink. The color is as shown and the embroidered name was easily visible and legible. The interior is roomy with a pocket. My concerns were the quality of the material and the zipper. The material appears in the photo as perhaps a quilted material - it is not and is quite thin, feeling almost like a paper-blend product that will not last very long. The zipper is metal and difficult to open and close. Hopefully, the personalization will initially be most important to the 7 yr old for whom this was a gift.
Super Cute!
By Ashlee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - March 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my sister who loves to take cruises and loves her MAC make up! I had her name and the word MAC embroidered on it and its absolutely adorable! It is more travel size but still cute! I will be giving it to her for her birthday filled with other goodies and items I ordered from here! The custom Iphone 4 cases are also adorable and I got her some of those for her phone! The whole order process is quick and the items come very quickly!! EnJoY!
very nice
By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - March 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
wished it came in purple
Very pleased
By Kari B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIVERVIEW, FL) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my 35 year old sister and one for my 15 year old daughter. I was very pleased with the product and they loved it as well.
Make up bag
By Penny B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Point, NC) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice
Really nice
By Noemi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sleepy hollow , NY) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got for my friend and she love it ...it's really special because
Is individual ... Great gift for someone you love
Embroidered Make-up Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - December 30, 2012
Got this for my wife for Christmas. She loves it but wishes it was a bit bigger
Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, IN) - December 23, 2012
I thought the item pretty and useful though a little on the small side. Order was completed and delivered very quickly.
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hill, TX) - December 21, 2012
I bot this for my 15 year old daughter she loved it. It was not as big as I expected it to be but it was well worth the price I paid.
I like it being personal. It is good for travel.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brady, TX) - December 14, 2012
It sure makes a nice gift!
Product Features
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gonzales, LA) - December 11, 2012
This item seems to be well made, & the embroidery looks really good.
LOVED IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - December 5, 2012
I LOVED THIS ITEM, JUST NOW HAVE TO FILL IT WITH MAKEUP FOR MY SISTER. HOPE SHE LOVES IT LIKE I DO!
good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rockford, IL) - December 1, 2012
vary cute but smaller than i expected, it was well done
Size
By Jocelyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hauppauge , NY) - November 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Smaller than I expected, but still a great gift.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved