Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Photo Canvas Split-Panel Print Collection customer reviews

Split Panel Photo Canvas Prints - 3 Panels - 6878
Average Customer Review: (89 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(80)
4 star:
(9)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Decent product, could be improved
By Nicholas S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wausau, WI) - April 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this product 4 stars primarily because of the value. The corners of 2 prints were not as tight and appealing as others in the past. They will require some repair on my own. My major issue is the cheap hangers that it comes with. They require you to pound them into the frame which isn't a big deal. The wood however is very soft and the teeth on the hangers just can't hold on. 2 hangers pulled out immediately. I would order again although I will purchase good hangers on my own.
It's Huge
By William A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tavares, FL) - April 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The size turned out to be perfect for the space even though when I first took it out of the boxes the size overwhelmed me.
Out of the three panels I did notice that on one corner it the canvas didn't get tucked properly and it sticks out in between two of the prints but is not so noticeable because its in one of the middle spaces.
Overall I'm very pleased with the final outcome.
Sea Shells and Sponges
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest, VA) - March 27, 2015
Very nice but not as clear as I expected. Still very nice. Faast shipping and service
Good value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - March 18, 2014
I ordered one of these for a landscape photograph I had taken. I don't have a professional camera, so my file was 4000 x 2248 pixels, which the editing tool indicated was a "good" quality for this size of print. I'd agree with that-- the canvas did not retain sharp details up close, but they look fine from a normal distance (maybe 2 or more feet away). Being a landscape, they came out with a bit of a "painted art" appearance more than a photograph print, which was just fine for me. If you're looking to retain fine details (like the large family portrait in the sample), I would make sure you are working with a higher resolution file than just "good". As for cost, these were by far the best price that I could find for something this size, just make sure you use one of many frequent coupon codes to sweeten the deal. They were packaged very well and shipped quickly. Very pleased overall!
Blurrier than I expected but looks good!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson City, MO) - November 18, 2013
The site said the quality of the photo was good for the size photo I wanted so I was a little surprised with how blurry the picture looked. However, given that it was enlarged quite a bit, that is to be expected. And when it is on the wall and looked at from a small distance, it blends together and looks amazing!
Fast and affordable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - December 23, 2011
The turn around time was extremely quick, even during the holiday season. Received item in less than 5 days after purchase and canvas was just as described. Only "con" is that I wish it had an option for a thicker panel instead of just the standard 1" thick. Otherwise the photo quality was just as nice as any other canvas photo art we have or have seen. Definitely recommend! Price is very affordable, other sites are double the cost for this size and some don't even include hanging equipment!
Nice for the price
By Joseph S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, WI) - September 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
my photo rated as better (good, better, best scale) and turned ok pretty well. The fine details (tree branches with no leaves on them) of the pic are blurry up close, but look good whe view from 3ft and farther.
Very Pleased
By Candyce S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McChord AFB, WA) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall I am very pleased with the product. It fits in perfectly with the rest of my house. My only small complaint is that the black and white in my photo didnt turn out quite as black and white on tha canvas. But other than that I would reccommend this to Everyone I know
A little small
By Amy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I guess I didn't read the fine print. I thought each piece would be larger rather than the entire combined piece being 2'x3'. I ordered other 2x3 which were not cut into three pieces, and I really like the one size better than the three. However, the photos looked great and we will use them, of course.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved