Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I am a first time shopper and was extremely pleased and surprised with the quality of the product and the speed at which my order was shipped. I order the Disney Cookie jar as an anniversary gift and...
    ~Wendy - DE

    Our Marriage Blessing Personalized Cross customer reviews

    Marriage Blessings Personalized Wedding Wall Cross - 6887
    Average Customer Review: (320 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (292)
    4 star:
    (21)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful
    By Gitta B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, IN) - October 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This cross is very well made. The words are very meaningful for a young bride and groom.
    Personalized Cross
    By Sara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This turned out very nice. My only complaint would be that it is a bit light - so seems kind of cheesy and cheap, but for the price I paid, I'm happy with it.
    A Good Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - March 5, 2012
    I ordered this for my friend who is getting married this month. The cross was sturdy and came the same week. The only problem I found was in the picture it looks like the words are engraved on stainless steel or glass. Instead it is engraved on a hard white material, that I found lack luster. Either way she liked it and that is what matters most
    Placement
    By Teresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynnwood, WA) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the placement of the wedding date should have been a bit lower as the beginning of the month over lapped into the grooms name. There was plenty of space between the birde and grooms name and the prayer to place it better.
    Wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Myers, FL) - July 29, 2011
    i have ordered other wedding gift itms and love them all, Quality personalized merchandise at a reasonable price coupled with speedy delivery! Great value!
    Our Marriage Blessing Personalized Cross
    By Robert K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kutztown, PA) - April 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item that We purchased was better than We expected. The detail and workmanship was excellent. We have now purchased another item since because We were so satisfied and plan to purchase other items in the furture. Thank You. Keep up the Great Work.
    Pretty nice
    By Bonnie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Locust, NC) - March 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great product, but for some reason I thought it would be a little larger. It was an anniversary gift for my husband.
    Blessing
    By ANNA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN DIEGO, CA) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love also the style. Simple way to remind us to also pray and be thankful for each day we are still together.
    Beautifully made
    By VALARIE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EL PASO, TX) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This gift was perfect for a couple from my church that got married, the prayer was beautiful as well. I will agree with other reviews, the font was small but the quality made up for that small imperfection.
    Great Gift
    By Joanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia , PA) - August 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this gift. The reason that I did not give this gift 5 stars was because the date is touching the name. Also I wish I could of had the name in the same type of print. But overall this was a great gift.
    Very Pretty
    By Sara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casco, WI) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy with the cross the only thing was that the blessing was off centered and I had to call and have another one sent out. There was no left margin and a ton on the right. I really hope the next one comes correct because it is made extremely well and I'm happy with it otherwise.
    A Wedding gift
    By Gayle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rayne, LA) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cross is beautiful, I imagine it to be bigger. But the personalization is what I loved.
    Great Gift!
    By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crane, OR) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just ordered this as a gift for my best friends upcoming wedding. It was WAY smaller than I thought it would be, but still adorable and I think they will love it! Such a meaningful and useful gift!
    lovely
    By Debra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunedin, FL) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the quality and the personalization. My only thought is that the poem, though nice, is perhaps focused on the newly married.....I plan to present this to my parents for their 60th anniversary, so perhaps a second option would be nice as to the poem. Otherwise, I am most pleased.
    Pleasantly surprised
    By Vicki F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the marriage cross and was pleased with the finished product. The service was tremendous as I received this approx. 2-3 days after ordering online. If I could make a suggestion, it would be to increase the font on the verse and add some spacing between the name and date. Other than that, it's great. Thanks.
    engraving
    By Patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casper, WY) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    cross was very nice,but the engraving was a little to high and was a little into the name.
    Nice part of wedding gift
    By Raylene G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was very pleased with the quality of this item. It will make a nice addition to the gift I have planned for a special couple! Having it personalized makes it even more special.
    Looks great
    By Debbie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - April 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Only reason I did not give this a 5 star rating is that I would have liked for there to be a place for the last name on the cross. But the quality and look is very nice.
    LOVE IT!!!!
    By Samantha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the cross my friend will be so happy the only problem I have is for some reason I thought it was silver but other than that it will be a great gift.
    marriage blessing heart
    By NANCY H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OCALA, FL) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    From what the bride and groom have told us, and we are many miles from them, since he is in the navy, They say it is beautiful and love the verse. My complaint is , that it went on sale , days after I purchased it...I think a refund should be issued, Delivery was the most prompt I have experienced. Yes I will shop again with your company.NH
    Beautiful !
    By Kellie-Jo D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River , MA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cross is beautiful, very well made. It's muted in color and will go well in any decor. It was delivered within days. I love all the products I've purchased.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved