Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Your site was easy to maneuver. I used the on-line chat and I found it very helpful!
    ~Karen Lee - OH

    Somebody Loves Me Personalized Clothes customer reviews

    Personalized Baby & Kids Clothes - Somebody Loves Me - 6893
    Average Customer Review: (92 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (73)
    4 star:
    (14)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Grammie Loves Me
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weirton, WV) - May 7, 2014
    Darling little infant bib but shrunk considerably after washing.
    Satisfied Godmother
    By Yvette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    In stores you can never find anything that says anything about Godmother, so I spent a lil exra so my 1st Godbaby would have something that has Godmother on it.
    I gave it as a baby shower gift the mother loved it....
    cute onesie
    By Elena L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McLean, VA) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this was a nice quality product, fast delivery to different address, nice color of personalization.
    wider than long
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port matilda, PA) - February 12, 2013
    We ordered these shirts for Valentine's Day but will keep them for a later date...why? They were extremely large--actually wider than long.
    Gramma
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, MA) - February 13, 2012
    absolutelyy adorable and very soft
    Need more sizes
    By Erica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynnfield, MA) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We love this, but I wish there was a 9 month size.
    Bib
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairhaven, MA) - February 1, 2011
    Got this a s a gift and I love that it can say whatever you want.
    CUTE
    By Tracey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Butler, FL) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received my order in less than a week!! It is very cute and I love being able to personalize it! I just would have liked it in a variety of colors instead of white only.
    bib has safety feature missing
    By Sherrie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkinsville, KY) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son and his wife received the bib I ordered for them and were pleased with one drawback. I did not read where the bib had 'self-ties', but mistook this to be velcro. Strings are actually a choking hazard for infants and we would have much preferred that it was a velcro fastener. Just a feature that you might consider incorporating on future items. Otherwise, the quality is great and they love it.
    Sherrie
    :)
    By amber D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (omaha, NE) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this shirt my niece...who isn't born yet...but my best friend loved it!!
    Love it!
    By Rene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West, TX) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the shirt and the price. I wish the lettering was a big larger, though.
    Carol S
    By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are just the cutest little onesies. The personalization was great and turnaround time was excellent. I ordered 2 of these outfits and had them within a week. My only concern is I really think $ 20.00 an outfit (plus shipping) is entirely too much. But that is the price (lol) one pays to have personalization! Overall I'm very pleased with the whole experience! I will definitely buy from you again. I will definitely recommend this company to others.
    cute
    By william K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wish it didn't tie but other than that very cute!
    Love this shirt!
    By Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A small, inexpensive gift, showing love.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved