Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
This site is wonderful! I have used this site several times and I have recommended it to others who also have made purchases. I appreciate PersonalizationMall's reasonable pricing and huge selection!...
~Ashley - OH

Monogram Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Baby Girl Personalized Picture Frames with Monogram - 6909
Average Customer Review: (137 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(120)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(5)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Great, but skip the gift box!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Needham, MA) - August 5, 2013
This is the perfect gift for a new baby! We received one first and now give them to all of our friends. That said, skip the gift box (either do-it-yourself or pre-wrapped) as it's simply a Personalizationmall.com advertisement (box with the company name on the top). It's a shame that the gift option isn't as classy as the gift itself.
As Expected
By Rowena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hartford, CT) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colors are pale, like the picture describes and the print was not crisp, but for the price is adorable and just what I was looking for- thank you!
fantastic frame, it was for my best friend who just had a baby girl
By Frances A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always buy gifts from here for family and friends, I am obviously happy with the service and the products. Keep up the good work.
Baby girl frame
By Edna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - May 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was beautiful, much larger than I expected. The colors, brown and pink, were vibrant. The other option with the single initial just didn't look right, so plain....but then I used her 3 initials, and it looked so formal....I wish there was something else we could have put in that space.Thank you for your speedy delivery!
love the polkadots
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - April 1, 2011
I would buy this baby frame again ,I was not disappointed at all. Thanks personalization mall !
polka dot baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, VA) - January 9, 2011
The frame is adorable. It came with a small chip right above where the picture goes. I called and customer service had me email a picture and they replaced it with a new one immediately. I did not have to return the first one, so it was a very hassle-free process. I order frequently and this was the first time I noticed something wrong.
Gift for a friend
By Cindy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this item sent to a friend in another state. Though I did not get a chance to see it personally, she was very pleased. Based on her response over the phone, I'll give it a 4, only beacuse I didn't actually see it myself. From her reaction, however, I could tell it was a good product.
Great Qualiy, Beautiful colors
By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift. Colors are really great and show much better in person. Always appreciate the quick shipping and accuracy of the order.
Great Gift
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodmere, NY) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for any baby but especially for people who are having a second or third baby - these people usually have so much already- this is a great personalized gift!
Very Pleased!
By Daphanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always I was very pleased with my Personalization Mall order. I've been a customer for the last couple of years. The frame was true to the depiction on the website. Shipping was very fast. Would highly recommend this product.
Very cute
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was very cute and looked great.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved