Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Floral Monogram Return Address Labels customer reviews

Floral Monogram Multipurpose Address Labels - 6915
Average Customer Review: (54 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(40)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Very Pretty
By Amber H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - July 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The print and pattern itself was gorgeous, but the labels had a good bit of space left blank under the print. I had to cut them to look even. I needed them so I would've rather done that then go through the return process. I guess you could say the cutting/spacing was off? I plan to order from this website again, but it will probably not be for address labels.
Nice but Not Dark Enough
By Claire H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peachtree Corners, GA) - April 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These return labels are very pretty and high quality. However, the color of the ink is too light. I would order them again, but in a different color.
Beautiful labels but the color is a bit off
By James C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - April 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These people do great work, ship fast, etc. However, I was a little disappointed in the color. The burgundy color on line is more true than the actual product which appears more brown.
Address Labels
By CAROL L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PEABODY, MA) - October 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The size and print on the labels are very good. If I could change one thing, I would make the black square with our initial in it stand out more. It is a little muted. But, overall, I like the labels very much.
Nice labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - September 28, 2013
The design of these self stick labels came out exactly as advertised. The print and design is clear and was delivered quickly. I would have liked a different script for the address but they are nice and would purchase again.
Monogram Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El cajon, CA) - January 31, 2012
The print looked exactly like the preview when we ordered and were very pleased. From the design to the color, we were happy.
Very nice
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - July 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice labels at an affordable price...and great shipping.
labels
By audrey A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jersey city, NJ) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are nice but could be brighter in color.....other then that, they are fine
burgundy color was lighter than expected
By Helen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corvallis, OR) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Otherwise, these return address labels are a good value
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved