Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to say that your products are wonderful! Fast shipping, and amazing gifts. I think I will be using this website for all of my future gifts and home decor. I really like the service and...
    ~Cecilia - KS

    Monogram Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

    Baby Boy Personalized Picture Frames with Monogram - 6916
    Average Customer Review: (150 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (133)
    4 star:
    (12)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Great gift
    By Jean D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Every time I give this 'after baby is born' gift, I get calls or thank you notes telling me how much they love it. The parents appreciate the personalization. I'll continue to purchase this product because it can be used all through a child's life, changing the picture as the child grows. The only suggestion I have is I wish there was more variety of colors OR let the customer pick the colors they want. Other than that, the product, features & quality are wonderful.
    Baby frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonia, NJ) - July 28, 2014
    Liked the colors of the frame. Just wish there was a picture cover in the frame.
    Super gift
    By Marilyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As always this is a great gift to welcome new little ones. Have given it several times and always receive a great response. The colors and design are modern and the quality great. Only negative was the cost of the gift card. It is really beautiful and clever, but I think it is a bit high.
    Personalized picture frame
    By Merry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berea, OH) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture frame arrived quickly and as ordered but the glass was too large for the opening. I contacted the company and they sent out a replacement piece which fit. I would have given the transaction a 5 star otherwise. I plan to use the company again when my grand-daughter is born.
    Great quality; color disappointing
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - July 23, 2012
    The quality of this frame is great. I bought one for my youngest son to put on my mantel by an identical frame that someone gave to me two years ago at a shower for my oldest son. I selected the brown and blue frame so that they would match. The blues and browns of each frame do not match at all, which is even more obvious when they are grouped together on the mantel (which I bought this one to do). One of them almost looks purple.
    Great customer service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - March 18, 2012
    I ordered my frame, and did not rush shipping since I knew I had time. When I received in the mail, the frame was super cute, but the corner of the frame was
    damaged. I called and they sent me a new frame and did rush shipping, because I did need the frame for a shower in a few days.
    Great customer service will always make me a repeat customer!
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookline, MA) - December 12, 2011
    I ordered the blue and brown picture. Colors weren't as vibrant as I would have liked, but good as a gift for a baby boy.
    monogramed baby frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - October 11, 2011
    I love to give these frames for baby gifts. The color choices are good and I like all the different styles that are now offered. Everyone I have given them to have loved them.
    nice baby gift
    By Katharine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, TX) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame was very nice quality, and makes a really nice baby gift. I ordered the red one, and the red is really brighter red than what it looks like on the internet.
    Great Gift but color is a bit off
    By Kristina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the navy and white frame for a newborn boy. The color to me does not seem like a true navy blue. It has a slight purple hue so I hope it matches the newborn's room.
    Very cute!
    By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, RI) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It turned out great and pretty much as depicted. The only thing was that the color (navy & red) was not really as pictured but it wasn't bad. Still happy with it!
    Great gift.
    By Cindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuba, NY) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this product. It is very masculine and simple. While the product looks great overall, there are a couple of things that I would change upon very close inspection. The printed lines aren't perfectly paralell to the frame itself and the quality of the printing could be better. Overall, I think this is a great product and would recommend it to anyone.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved