Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to say thank you for your amazingly prompt service, great products, and great prices. This is the second year I have ordered from you and I have never been disappointed. Thank you and...
    ~Dennis - AZ

    Cup of Inspiration Engraved Mug customer reviews

    Inspirational Message Personalized Pastel Coffee Mugs for Women - 6952
    Average Customer Review: (58 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (45)
    4 star:
    (12)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Special Mug for a Special Lady!
    By Martha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, NY) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wished there was an extra line for etching in the back but that's my only issue. I wanted to write something personalized but there wasn't enough room -
    Nonetheless I wrote with love, it was still a very cute and personal detail for my God-Mother!
    Daily Reminder of Support
    By Kristin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this mug for my best friend who recently went through a divorce because I wanted her to remember, on a daily basis, how strong she is, how life will be better for her, and how much I support her. It makes it so special, since I was able to express how I feel in my own words. I have ordered this mug a few times and it is unlike anything I have ever seen before, with the wording being actually etched into the cup. This, however, is the first time I have ordered it in blue, and the words are not as easy to read as in the other colors, but it is still lovely, and I know she will be inspired by it, and will love it. Personalization Mall always delivers good quality products, in a timely manner, and I would recommend them to anyone who wants a very special, one-of-a-kind gift.
    quality
    By mitzi T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dalton, GA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have enjoyed numerous purchases from personalizationmall.com. Unfortunately, this mug was not one of their best items. In some places where the words were engraved were less than clean cut, especially on the edges. Other than that it was fine.
    Wonderful Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leeds , AL) - December 14, 2011
    The size of the mug was a bit smaller than expepected but overall the design was perfect.
    Beautiful Gift
    By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buford, GA) - September 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a beautiful mug and made a great gift for my best friend as she started Grad School.
    personalized coffee mug
    By Jeanne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotts Valley, CA) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have bought many items from this company. They have never disappointed me.
    The personalized mug was a gift for a friend that I buy for from Personalization
    mall a lot. She says "just when I thought you couldn't top your last gift, you surprise me with another just as individual and nice as the one before". She loves the big handle and the fact she can warm up her coffee in the microwave.
    The fact that I could say anything on the cup made it even more special to her.
    Thank you for being professional about your products.

    A very pleased customer
    Satisfied
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, PA) - May 20, 2011
    This came in record time. No complaints with the speed of service. The writing on the mug is not nearly as distinct as the photo leads you to believe. I purchased the same color as the photo and can barely see the writing from a distance. The white writing blends in with the color. Otherwise it appears sturdy. My daughter was happy with it.
    GREAT BIRTHDAY GIFT.:)
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanger, CA) - February 11, 2011
    This is a very nice item and I am impressed, perfectly engraved. Smaller than I expected, but still a nice birthday gift and it was packed well. :)
    Nice Gift
    By Kristen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groves, TX) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This turned out exactly like the picture on the screen. Its a beautiful gift. My only concern is that the writing on the mug is not glossed over. The print is raw. Besides that, its very nice.
    Etched mug in 4 days?! Could it be?
    By Jessica Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merced, CA) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As weddings tend to go, there were last minute additions to the wedding party - which means last minute thank yous a week before the big day. I knew personalization mall had excellent turn around time, I just had no idea I could get such a nice item so quickly. A screened mug in 4 days, sure. But an etched mug? I was skeptical, but they guaranteed it would be before the wedding. I received it this past weekend, and I absolutely love it. I just wish the name where etched in the same font weight as the other words, as I think it would look a bit more fancy. But overall, a very lovely gift at a good deal and amazing turn around time.
    Stylish--Nice engraving! Makes a great gift, but smaller than I anticipated.
    By Kristy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a going-away present for a friend. The engraving turned out really well, with a depth to the lettering as the color was engraved off the mug. It looked much nicer than I anticipated. My only complaint was that it didn't end up being as big as I thought it would be based on the picture on the website... I didn't realize the spoon sitting there and that it was probably a standard teaspoon.
    Perfect gift for new teacher
    By Virginia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Zion, IL) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my granddaughter who is beginning a teaching career. The mug is beautiful and I am sure she will be delighted with the inspiring messsage and her name. I gave it four stars only because it was a little pricey with shipping.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved