Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I did not get an opportunity to comment on each individual item that I recently ordered. I honestly just wanted to let you know that I am truly impressed by your prompt service and the quality of...
~Derwin - IL

Character Collection Canvas Tote Bag customer reviews

Family Cartoon Characters Personalized Canvas Tote Bag - 6976
Average Customer Review: (66 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(54)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Cute bag
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved this bag with all her grand-kids on it. The only wish is that there were more options to pick from for the kid characters. There should be an in-between for the toddler and big girl. Other than that great bag!
Cute tote bag
By Hollie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend really love her new tote, although I was a bit disappointed that the design was quite small compared to the bag I still love it!
Cute As A Button
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Memphis, AR) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received this tote, I thought it could not be cutter than a button. And I would be delighted to make another purchase in the future.
tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DENISON, TX) - April 30, 2012
love it just wished it had different size children to go on it
Amazing
By Jeanette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - February 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this tote we got for our upcoming trip. Price cannot be beat. My mother also ordered one after she saw mine. Would like it to have an inside pocket. But great tote for great price!
Nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nice, CA) - December 28, 2011
The bag itself is great, very big and a nice quality. My only problem was that I only had two kids to put on the bag so compared to the size of the bag, the cartoon characters were small.. but would be great for a larger number of cartoons..
Great gift for Nana
By Yvonne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshfield, MA) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice gift, nice durable bag with a cute touch of graphics. Sure to make Nana smile
Loved it!
By Nikki B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, WV) - December 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this tote for my mother in law, and I absolutely love it. The tote is a lot bigger than I expected, which isn't a bad thing. I just wish the pictures of the kids would have been bigger too. Overall, I really enjoy this bag.
cute, but missing one thing
By Amy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag with the correct spelling of all selected names arrived in a timely fashion. All products I order from this site always do! The only thing I think could be improved is the addition of more characters. I made this bag for my mother-in-law and I had to chose the same character for my two girls who are close in age because the only other option was a much younger girl and I needed that image for my niece.
nice bag
By natasha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hartford, CT) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was very satisfied with this bag. i was hesitant to buy it because i thought it was to small, when i received it, the bag was bigger that the picture shown which was just fine. i got this bag for my mother-in-law with all the grand kids names on it and she loved it.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved