Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I have received the second personalized frame and I'm extremely satisfied. The workmanship is outstanding. I'm looking forward to another event so that I could order another frame. Also, the delivery...
~Lucille - IL

Character Collection Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Family Cartoon Characters Personalized Coffee Mugs - 6977
Average Customer Review: (155 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(105)
4 star:
(26)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(4)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Character mug
By Naomi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Paul Park, MN) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my sister as an Auntie mug with her nephews names on it. She loved it!!
overall wonderful
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ashburn, VA) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these I have now ordered 6 of these and they have all been good quality only wish that for some of the ones I did they had more than one outfit for each hair ccolor
Adorable idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - May 31, 2013
I love the size of the mug and the many options for personalization.
My only concern is that I wish the icons were bigger.
Cute graphics.
Grandparents Love It
By JODI G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these - one for each grandmother for a Mother's Day gift. They love it.
coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth City, NC) - November 27, 2012
Cuter than i thought. Love it so much i ordered one as Christmas gift.
Cute idea & product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grass Lake, MI) - November 20, 2012
This mug is very, very nicely done. It was received in record time, as well. The website was user friendly-- even the personalization part. The only thing lacking, that I can see, is that there were not enough varied options for each choice: for example, I did my mug for a family of nine-- mom, dad & seven kids... so, the first three kids I made the "big sisters and big brothers", the second three kids I made "little sisters & little brothers" and the final child was the baby... that said, I had two older brothers right next to each other & since the only thing that differed between the two was hair color, it kinda gives the impression that they are twins, which they are not. It may be a better idea to chane the clothes along with the hair color options. Just a suggestion. I am very pleased with my mug and know it is going to be a big hit, as it is a gift.
Use it almost every day for my coffee
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Allis, WI) - August 1, 2012
I really like this coffee mug..real cute but wish the characters were bigger.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - May 16, 2012
I was very pleased with my purchase, both the price & quality. I wasn't able to spend a whole lot on a Morher's Day gift this year but for $16 out the door, shipping & all, I was thrilled to give this to my mom. It was reasonable, personable and my mom loved it. The only negative thing I'd have to say is I wish the names were slightly bigger under the charachters, as they are small & somewhat difficult to read. Otherwise, I'd definitely recommend it to anyone!
MUG
By Gerard S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moscow, PA) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice choice of images to pick from! Quick shipping time.
Only thing that would be better is if the print was bigger. A great idea for a gift!
nice gift
By Michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, MA) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is a nice gift. I wish it had a few more options on age and race.
Good Quality Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, CO) - December 25, 2011
I should give this 5 stars; the mug came out as described. I only give it 4 stars because my mother didn't really like it.
1) The mug was too big for her, I wish there were other size mugs to choose from. A tea cup would have been better.
2) I should have known better... don't personalize a mug with all the kids' names if one of this kids isn't with us anymore. It made her sad.
Leave off the Title
By Shari V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makes an adorable gift. The figures are so cute and it really looked like my family members. My only suggestion is to consider leaving off the title because the pictures speak for themselves and I think it would have looked higher-end to do that.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman, TX) - December 6, 2011
I got this as a gift for my mom and although she hasn't seen it yet I know she'll love it. The mug arrived very quickly and in good condition. The only reason I'm giving it 4 stars instead of 5 is due to the fact that the characters looked very.. printed and pixelated up close; but I don't imagine that being a fixable trait. Overall, very cute and great product!
(I also kind of wish that the characters were printed on both sides of the mug instead of only one.)
Good One
By Rama V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Park, NJ) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Characters came out crisp clear and really good
Gift for Mom
By Anthony S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother loved the gift. But she and I both agreed it would have been nicer if the child logos where larger and went across the mug instead of stacked.
Great last minute gift, fast shipping!
By Cheri N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, WI) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish there were more characters to pick from!
Just what the picture showed
By Elizabeth U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, MT) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had eight characters on the mug I made, and didn't realize the picture would be made on only one side, so the picture came out pretty small. I had assumed it would all the way around the mug. Otherwise, it showed up just the preview showed. The print is crisp and clear, although a little small.
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, SC) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for Mother's Day. It was a hit. She loved the coffee mug.
Cute gift
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my wife for mothers day, really liked the amount of spots they gave you for people. Good quality, and a very cute gift. Only very minor quip is the print is a little fuzzy, but only a very little bit. She loved it.
very cute!!
By Jennifer L E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just got 2 of these mugs for the grandmas for mother's day, and they are very cute!! The only thing is... I wish there were more little characters to choose from to put on the mugs. Very cute tho, and I'm sure the grandmas will love them!!
nice but cracked
By Sandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a number of items and when I got them it was all good the mugs were a good size the characters were cute, but the handle was cracked on the bottom, good thing I noticed Before I put coffee in it. I called the customer service and they shipped me a new one on the spot.
Sandra
cute gift
By MADELINE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute gift! The characters could be a little bigger otherwise very nice!
Very Cute
By John B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montoursville, PA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
A nice cup overall. Size is slightly smaller than I thought, but nicely done. My cup has 8 characters, cat and dog, that are set on two lines, so characters came out kind of small, but a nice gift.
Print size
By Amber A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnabow, NC) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The size of the characters and the words were smaller than what I expected. Otherwise, very cute!
Cheers
By Delores E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - December 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
A fun gift for coffee lovers! The choice of characters is good as well as one's own wording. Mugs are a little smaller than I'd expected but not wimpy. I'll keep this one in mind for quick and easy personal gifting in the future.
D in MT
great gift!
By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehall, PA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these for my dad with all the kids on it and my mom liked it so much she asked for the same one for her birthday! It would be better if they had more ways to create your own figurines though.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved