Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Just wanted to say thank you for my order. My wife loved it and it arrived with time to spare! Please tell your staff keep up the wonderful job they are doing!
~Louis - NJ

Twin Blessings Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Personalized Twin Baby Picture Frame - Engraved Glass Baby Frame - 6982
Average Customer Review: (49 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(38)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Pretty frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - August 30, 2013
Glass etching is beautiful - silver (plastic) border around picture looks a bit cheap, but overall this is a nice, personalized gift to give parents of twins.
frame
By Steve L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Junction, CO) - March 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the quality of this piece, however, it is difficult to read with the clear background. I don't know what to suggest to remedy this, but when I place a dark paper behind, it is easy to read and looks beautiful. The idea of giving a personalized gift suited me much more than giving a couple of sleepers!
Perfect Momento
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - February 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely product. not many items around for twins, great that you could list all the info for both. Had no complaints about the font or visibility, most importantly my brother and his wife loved it.
Thanks Personalization Mall!
Looks Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 4, 2012
The shipping was bad I did not received the 1st one
I received the second one 1st then the PO it was sent found the
original one other than that I was very happy
Great Gift, No Hidden Surprises, Exactly As Appears
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - February 21, 2012
I bought this as a gift, it's very pretty and etching was done perfectly, exactly as I requested.

Only reason I give it 4 stars rather than 5 is the stand-up device looks cheap, it's a small but thick piece of cardboard you attach to the back to make the frame stand up. I wish it was metal or something less cheap.

Overall I'd recommend
lovely gift
By Dora M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - August 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think it will be greatly appreciated. I am hoping that the structure will hold more than one photo -- so it can be updated through time but the earlier ones kept behind. It is heavy to ship but looks good. I liked it because I could put a full name but also indicate a nick name that is being used.
Beautifully done!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elephant Butte, NM) - January 28, 2011
I'm very pleased with the personalization and quality of this frame. I only wish it could be hung on the wall. I didn't realize this at the time of purchase.
Extremely beautiful
By MARY D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLENDORA, CA) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is wonderful. My husband and I are pretty impressed how it looked and feel. It was heavy and the writing was wonderful. So glad that we ordered it for our family. The stand could be better looking or at least a little bit with style.
Very Pleased
By Sarah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goshen, IN) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this company and the item. It arrived very fast in about 2 days and it look amazing! My best friend was the mommy and she loved it! I will use this website a lot more.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved