Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I was so happy with the personalized ornament "A Star is Born", which I purchased for my new grandbaby. It is just beautiful! Ordering was easy and delivery was fast. I look forward to purchasing...
~Connie - FL

His Favorites Men's Custom Photo Tie customer reviews

Photo Personalized Striped Ties for Men - 7010
Average Customer Review: (45 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(29)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Two on Tie
By SHARON Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELLEVUE, NE) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Their Father will love the tie, as I do. Wonderful, unique 50th birthday gift.
cute tie
By Miriam A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband had wanted a new tie with a picture of our daughter on it. I couldn't find any website that offered a tie with one big picture in the middle, but I thought this tie would be nice. I was able to pick three of my favorite pictures for the tie, and I was able to select the colors for the background stripes (limited color options). The tie is pretty cute, and my husband likes it too, even though it wasn't what he envisioned. Drawback: the very edges of the tie are white, so it looks a little strange, particularly at the knot.
When ordering
By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenacres, FL) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Make sure you really use a good quality photo or else it may be a little fuzzy. But with that said, I was still very happy with the product. When previewing my product before purchase, I tried all the different colors options available. And I found the black and white looked a little better with the quality of the picture I had to work with. Give this company a try, it was worth it! Thank you for making these products and having this option of personalizing them. Keep up the good work!
Bragging Rites
By Elaine G S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dedham, MA) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two ties for my husband and father-in-law. They were both delighted with the results and received multiple inquiries as to where we purchased them. The quality of the tie is excellent. I do, however, wish we could increase the size of the photo.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugus, MA) - June 21, 2011
Adorable gift idea! Quality not as "cheap" as you'd expect for an item like this.
Great gift
By Richard M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hi, my husband loved his Father's Day tie, not only did it arrive early enough for Father's Day, but it was professional enough he could wear it everyday, not just today. Thanks.
3 photo tie
By Cory C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peosta, IA) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this tie for my husband with three kids photos on it. He loves it and when he wore it, he got tons and tons of compliments and people asking where he got it!! i did the black tie with blue strips and put the photos in black and white!
Great tie with 1 flaw
By john A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (huber heights, OH) - March 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Tie is great. Pictures look great and everyone loves it. I think it would be a 5 if the print was all over the tie. I can see white edges on both sides; it is really bad on the knot.
decent price, decent tie
By Kara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was worried about the quality of the tie but my dad was thrilled with his grand kids faces and said the quality was ok. It was the least expensive picture tie I could find so no complaints here.
great idea--quality could be better
By Kaitlyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, KY) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my Dad as a Father's Day gift with pictures of my daughter as a newborn, on her 1st birthday, and her 2nd birthday (she's 2 now). He LOVED it and wore it the next day. The only thing I didn't love about it was that when you hold it it doesn't feel like wonderful quality. But i guess for the price it is good enough!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved