Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    This site has helped me get the best gifts for 2 years in a row now. Keep up the good work!!
    ~John - MI

    You Name It Personalized Collapsible Party Cooler customer reviews

    Personalized Collapsible Beverage Cooler - Drink Cooler - 7077
    Average Customer Review: (99 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (85)
    4 star:
    (12)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    side kick cooler
    By Carol J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - August 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    good quality, holds more then expected, great for people party, guests can help themselves, after use, wipe, fold and put away
    Nice but smaller than I expected
    By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Navarre, FL) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these for Christmas presents. They were rather small so I had to fill them with picnic items to make it a substantial gift. Well made and arrived quickly.
    Cool Cooler!
    By Devi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hansen Hills, CA) - October 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The collapsible cooler is great! The embroidered letters were actually smaller than pictured, but it is still a well-made cooler. I especially like the bottle opener. Fantastic buy!
    Cute Cooler
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beeville , TX) - June 19, 2012
    Great cooler for light traveling. A nice cooler if you aren't needing to carry a lot of drinks or snacks.
    Great beach cooler
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown, PA) - June 17, 2012
    Really like this cooler, we take to the beach filled with kids drinks. Personalization looks great, delivery was suPer fast. Wish it was a little bigger, but then again it might be too heavy to carry then.
    Fun Gift !
    By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Richland, MN) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this for a wedding gift and was very pleased. It's not huge but will be just fine for the newlyweds. I'm sure it will hold 12-18 pack of your favorite beverage or would also be great to hold cold foods for picnics too. Love that it also folds flat for storage!
    Great buy!
    Husband loved it!
    By Amber B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baden, PA) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my husband for Valentine's Day. He loved it! I don't think it'll fit 28 cans with ice; however think it'll hold enough for a day of golfing.
    Smaller than anticipated but well made
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - December 26, 2011
    About 1/2 the size I expected. Product well made and personalization well done
    Collapsible Party Cooler
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massillon, OH) - April 18, 2011
    It is darling and I love the personaliztion, however, it is much smaller
    than I anticipated. I am giving it as a gift and am sure they will love it.
    Well made and very attractive. I got the black.
    Looks great
    By Stacie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cooler looked great in person, I was surprised at how large it ends up being. The monogramming also turned out really nice. I can't wait to use it!
    Great Purchase!
    By Maci Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tifton, GA) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this cooler for my bf for our one year anniversary! He really liked it, we use it for trips and such! Its very spacey and durable!
    Great Buy
    By Gloria Yvonne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchase this as a birthday gift. I love the look of this item and that I could make it personal for her and her husband. Great colors and durable.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved