Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I wanted to post a review of the memory stone that I ordered from PersonalizationMall in memory of my Aunt. The stone was simple, beautiful and well-received. My Uncle even got a little teary-eyed...
    ~Courtney - CA

    Graduation Characters Personalized Mug customer reviews

    Graduation Cartoon Character Personalized Coffee Mug - 7099
    Average Customer Review: (66 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (57)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Cute mug
    By Qingyang L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mug looks really cute.
    cute gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, WI) - October 15, 2012
    Very cute gift for a college graduate. Mug is a bit small, but otherwise, good.
    Very cute!
    By Kathryn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute mug and nice quality! It's a good size - not too large or small. The personalization made it special and my sister loved it! I just wish that the personalization and picture were on both sides of the mug.
    What a mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wexford, PA) - July 10, 2011
    I ordered this mug with the African America boy on it and the young high school graduate's name. He was so pleased to receive this unique gift. To be able to personalize not only the name but the ethnicity made this mug extra special.
    It would be nice to offer a larger size mug also.
    Graduation Personalized Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview Park, OH) - May 30, 2011
    This mug is adorable - perfect for the graduate. It was a little pricy with
    the shipping, but other than that it is worth it.
    Grad Mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buena Vista, GA) - May 24, 2011
    The graduates loved these. It was great to be able to pick the hair color most suited to them.
    Cute Mug!
    By Pamela O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumee, OH) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a gift for my son's girlfriend. I looked at many mugs but wanted one I could personalize and that had a cartoon-look. When my son saw the image, he said she looks chinese. This is true. I wish the eyes had a rounded look instead of being slits or lines. Other than that, it is a cute drawing.
    Graduation Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - March 13, 2011
    I ordered 10 of them and they all look adorable. Simple design and the picture is only on one side- the other side of the mug is white.
    Great Product - As Always
    By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Would have liked more personalization fields - maybe on the backside of the mug. All in all a quality job. Ordered on Monday and had it on Wednesday. Amazing.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved