Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I compliment your company for the amazing, easy site which allows you to see the exact personalization as I order the item. Thanks again for such a great site. I am anxious for the recipients to...
    ~Olga - AZ

    House Number Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

    House Number Personalized Slate Address Plaque - 7105
    Average Customer Review: (55 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (45)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Elegant
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosedale, MD) - August 23, 2014
    I was pleasantly surprised to receive this plaque. Only issue was the the strap on which it hung snapped after it rained, lucky for me it fell into the dirt and did not break. I will simply have to mount this plaque on the outside of my home with screws.
    Looks good
    By Jo A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I like the slate and it hangs perfectly from my stone house. It's a little hard to see from the street, though. The numbers could contrast more or be brighter.
    Very nice plaque
    By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden Valley, MN) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really like the address plaque. It would have been nice if the numbers were a little bigger. The colors are a little off. I ordered chocolate/silver. It looks more greenish but, it matches with our house well because it is brown and sage green color.
    Pleased with item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, OR) - July 20, 2012
    Only one problem....after reading the reviews I find that the leather holder will not hold up. We've had other items that had leather parts and the leather does not hold up, it deteriorates quite fast. So, I am going to put a wire holder on it before I hang it up. Otherwise, I think it's pretty nice.
    Quality fabulous, but color not what expected
    By Lori Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bynum, TX) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the silver on chocolate. When I received was very disappointed to discover that what was supposed to be chocolate and in my mind that is brown turned out to be more purple than brown. Other than that I thought it was a fabulous stone and a cute idea for the home.
    nice but seems fragile
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ocean springs, MS) - August 27, 2011
    Very nice, but it looks like if dropped it would break easy.
    It was almost perfect
    By Denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nederland, TX) - August 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is going to be an present for my boyfriend who needs a new address plaque on the wall of the entryway to his front door. It looks very pretty, everything is correct and the color/lettering is as presented. My only critique is that the slate it is on is not in the least even on the left lower corner....so you have alot of white on the bottom left edge and then the background color starts....I know it's not going to be perfect but it looks like an imperfection but I have to live with it because it's personalized.
    A Touch of Class
    By Nicole K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is truly A Touch of Class. It adds such a personal touch to the front of our home. We, like another review had mentioned, hung it with screws to make it through monsoon season. It is the perfect, inviting addition to our new home.
    Nice!
    By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsburg, OH) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The sign is pretty-a but on the "fake" looking side, not the slate but the high-gloss finish on the personalization sign. Still pretty. I'm sure my parents will like it.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved