Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Every thing I have ever ordered from you has been superior in design! I love your work and the details you go through to make sure the product looks great every time. Thank you so very much for...
    ~Nancy - GA

    Go Fish! Embroidered Beach Towels customer reviews

    Kids Personalized Beach Towels - Go Fish - 7119
    Average Customer Review: (110 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (101)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    good quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new canaan, CT) - May 13, 2012
    I ordered 4 towels and they are good quality, reasonable in price and arrived quickly!
    Very good deal!
    A nap time favorite
    By Angela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - August 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter needed two beach towels to lay on for nap time when she started kindergarten,so I obviously went in search of towels with high quality and thick enough for maximum comfort. These towels fit my criteria perfectly.
    BEACH
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - July 22, 2011
    Thank you, Thank you, for the wonderful item the BEACH TOWEL I puchased from you IT IS ONE OF YOUR BEST ITEMS IT WAS GIVEN AS A GIFT AND WAS WELL RECEIVED BY ALL
    Pretty Beach Towel
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, NJ) - July 11, 2011
    Beautiful and SO cute, the color looks exactly as in the picture. I thought the price was a little high but the quality is excellent. I purchased this for my 16 month old granddaughter.
    Happy Mommy!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 8, 2011
    My two girls loved the towels...it was a great hit at camp this summer. The towels are soft and the quality is worth the price. My little campers were happy to show off!!
    Cute
    By Katie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, IL) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my daughter, for her birthday. She hasn't opened it yet so of course its hasn't been used or washed. Not sure how it will hold up but its sure cute.
    prettily perfect personalizations
    By constance G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (malibu, CA) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The towel color is brilliant as is the personalization-the kids love them!
    fun fun beach towel
    By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dexter, MO) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This beach towel is so cute!! I bet there won't be another one like it at the pool. The thread colors looked more bold on the computer than it was in person but I'm still super happy with the towel.
    Go Fish Beach Towels
    By Marguerite A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The color and design on the Go Fish beach towels were great, however I was somewhat disappointed in the thickness and size of the towels. I expected a little bigger towel and and a much heavier/thicker fabric. Please let me know if this is changed as I would order more, if so.
    Thank you.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved