Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Go Fish! Embroidered Beach Towels customer reviews

Kids Personalized Beach Towels - Go Fish - 7119
Average Customer Review: (110 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(101)
4 star:
(9)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new canaan, CT) - May 13, 2012
I ordered 4 towels and they are good quality, reasonable in price and arrived quickly!
Very good deal!
A nap time favorite
By Angela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - August 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter needed two beach towels to lay on for nap time when she started kindergarten,so I obviously went in search of towels with high quality and thick enough for maximum comfort. These towels fit my criteria perfectly.
BEACH
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - July 22, 2011
Thank you, Thank you, for the wonderful item the BEACH TOWEL I puchased from you IT IS ONE OF YOUR BEST ITEMS IT WAS GIVEN AS A GIFT AND WAS WELL RECEIVED BY ALL
Pretty Beach Towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, NJ) - July 11, 2011
Beautiful and SO cute, the color looks exactly as in the picture. I thought the price was a little high but the quality is excellent. I purchased this for my 16 month old granddaughter.
Happy Mommy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 8, 2011
My two girls loved the towels...it was a great hit at camp this summer. The towels are soft and the quality is worth the price. My little campers were happy to show off!!
Cute
By Katie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, IL) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter, for her birthday. She hasn't opened it yet so of course its hasn't been used or washed. Not sure how it will hold up but its sure cute.
prettily perfect personalizations
By constance G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (malibu, CA) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The towel color is brilliant as is the personalization-the kids love them!
fun fun beach towel
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dexter, MO) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beach towel is so cute!! I bet there won't be another one like it at the pool. The thread colors looked more bold on the computer than it was in person but I'm still super happy with the towel.
Go Fish Beach Towels
By Marguerite A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The color and design on the Go Fish beach towels were great, however I was somewhat disappointed in the thickness and size of the towels. I expected a little bigger towel and and a much heavier/thicker fabric. Please let me know if this is changed as I would order more, if so.
Thank you.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved