Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Jewelry Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Jewelry Gifts:


    Search in Jewelry Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Your site is so great. I come back every year for your great Christmas ornaments.
    ~Elizabeth - RI

    Stamped Name Bar Pendant Necklace customer reviews

    Stamped Name Bar Personalized Pendant Necklace - 7132D
    Average Customer Review: (42 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (22)
    4 star:
    (12)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Delicate and Dainty
    By Yvonne E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this necklace for my daughter-in-law and had both her name and my son's names added. The tags are delicate and dainty-not so large to imply vanity, not so small it can't be seen. This is the second purchase I've made from Personalization.com (the other was silver cufflinks for my son-he LOVES them!) and I am pleased with my purchases. I just wish that they had offered the same gift box option that they did with the cufflinks-I ended up using a ring box from another recent purchase to give the necklace to her.
    Name bar and chain
    By Cheryl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, OH) - January 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love, love, love my name bars. I got one with the names of my grand-daughter and grandson and wear them all the time. I love them so much. I have wanted them for some time but they were much more expensive at other places. I was so happy when I found them on your site at such a reasonable price. The only thing I did not care for was the chain. It was very chintzy/cheap looking. I took the name bars off and put them on another chain and am very pleased. I would recommend buying the name bars only and purchasing a sterling chain elsewhere. But I totally recommend the name bars - great value and exactly what you see! Shipping was fast and delivered exactly when promised.
    cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 27, 2011
    cute and dainty. great for tween and teens, too small for grown-up. perfect for girl we got it for!
    great piece
    By Joelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Top, PA) - November 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great piece to wear and can be worn with all styles, I just thought it was a bit bigger that is why I only gave it the 4 stars. All your products are beautiful and I order over and over but this is the first one where I was hoping for a change to it.
    Good--Wish there were more letters!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - May 28, 2011
    I purchased this pendant as a gift for my friend, who lost her baby last year. I gave it to her on his birthday as a memorial she could wear. It was of the same high quality I've come to expect from Personalization Mall, which is why you are my go-to website for special occasion gifts. My friend loved it. My only issue is that there are so many common first names that are seven letters or more. The pendant looks like it could easily accommodate an additional letter. I would love to give more of these as gifts and have them for my own childrens' names, but need more letter space!!
    name pendant
    By Debra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really do like this alot with just a couple of exceptions. It is a bit small and does not accomodate long names
    lovely necklace
    By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bar was a little smaller then I expected, but it is very nice in quality and I'm sure my granddaughter will love it.
    Great gift for mothers and grandmothers
    By Kristin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maineville, OH) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a gift for my mother and had her grandchildren's names on the pendants. She absolutely loves it. I may end up ordering one for myself.
    pendant
    By Jan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnsboro, TX) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a sweet pendant that i purchased for my granddaughters. I was expecting it to be larger, but this will do just fine. If this came in a larger size (longer) longer names could fit on it. I have other granddaughters who would love this pendant, but their names would not fit on it.
    pretty nice
    By katrina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester , PA) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I like the font (lettering) but wish the pendant was a little bigger, also wish there was an option for a longer chain.
    Petite Necklace
    By Beatrice A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Its very cute for a young teenage girl. The chain seemed a little short to me but I have not measured it to verify the 18".
    Nice necklace
    By Gavin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - December 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I like this necklace, but don't think it is worth the price. My wife liked it so that's why I got it. It is nice, but too much money for the product.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved