Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Your website is SO easy to use! It really is nice to "see" the personalization, as it will appear on the product! I recommend your site to everyone!
    ~Pamela - MI

    Family Characters Personalized Treat Bowl customer reviews

    Personalized Ice Cream Bowls - Family Characters - 7134
    Average Customer Review: (136 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (106)
    4 star:
    (24)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    cute bowl, perfect size
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, MA) - February 8, 2014
    wanted to buy a bowl for a friend, a good size for cereal or ice cream and this was is perfect. Good size, not too big nor too small. And the character is cute too... no complaints! She'll love it.
    Cute Snack Bowls
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - December 25, 2013
    Smaller than expected but nice.
    treat bowl
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenton, OR) - September 23, 2013
    a bit smaller then in picture.
    Great gift but is it really dishwasher safe?
    By Anna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKE MARY, FL) - August 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my 4th order of these bowls. Started with my husband then my in laws and now my mom and myself got one each. Perfectly size for anything may it be ice cream, fruit, mac and cheese or anything else that your heart desires. Cute and fun. The only problem I see is since we've had my husband's bowl for about a year and a half now I think that washing it in the dishwasher starting to make the letters slowly "bleed". I just noticed that yesterday. Right now the "bleeding" is pretty faint but I am afraid over time it will get worse. So my suggestion would be to wash by hand if/when possible.
    Super Cute!
    By Erika W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my husband for Christmas from the Kids and it came in fairly quickly. The bowl was super cute the only thing I would change is the little dad character on the bowl - wish it was a little bigger other than that it was cute.
    Cute
    By Christi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caruthersville, MO) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was really cute, just smaller than I expected.
    Coolest personalized ice cream bowl
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - December 2, 2012
    The writing, the character, and the bowl were a little bit smaller than I expected, but in general the product is very nice for the price.
    It's good
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - November 5, 2012
    I wish there are more choice of characters. Faces of girls and boys are not so cute, therefore I pick cat for my friend girl. She loves cat.
    Sturdy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (albuquerque, NM) - November 3, 2012
    My item looks just like the picture. And I like how sturdy the bowl feels in my hands.
    cute bowl
    By tracy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute and fast shipping
    Like
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gamaliel, AR) - August 26, 2012
    I really like the feel of this bowl. Great for ice cream, popcorn, peanuts plus no one else can use it :). Love that you can pick the picture!
    Cute and fun
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - August 2, 2012
    My son loved this, very cute.
    Personalized Bowl
    By Laura R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien, IL) - June 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I made this into a cereal bowl for grandpa for Fathers Day. It came out great! My only comment was that I wish the family character was a little larger and more profound. Otherwise, great size bowl - good quality. I would order again!!
    Nice Personalized Bowl
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW PORT RICHEY, FL) - April 22, 2012
    Good quality, little pricey for a bowl, but nice gift for my husband...
    For the man who has everything
    By Janice A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband enjoyed receiving the personalized Ice cream bowl. He said it was perfect size for his nightly sweet treat events....
    Nice personalized Bowl
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, IL) - December 27, 2011
    Got this as a gift for Grandma, and she absolutely loved it!
    The letters and characters are so small.
    By SIMONE D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORLANDO, FL) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I think the letters and character could be biger.
    ice cream delight
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maywood, NJ) - February 7, 2011
    Like the item, it looks really nice, the quality is good.
    nice
    By Katherine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Luis Obispo, CA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cute product - we'll see how it does it the dishwasher - good pix representation
    Ice cream bowl
    By robyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bowl size smaller than I expected but still nice. Figure of person was on the small side. Nice lettering
    Cute bowl!
    By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just purchased this for my Dad, as he loves his "treat" at night time. The bowl size is a little small, but it's deep, so it should be perfect! It's a nice quality bowl too! Great gift idea.
    Great Gift
    By Gayle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a friend who has "everything" because she does not have a personalized bowl. The lady figure on it is cute, and the bowl size is sufficient.
    Ice Cream Lover
    By Stephanie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This bowl is adorable. My only complaint is that it is fairly small. But it makes a great gift for any Ice cream lover!
    Easy and Fast
    By Joyce S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago , IL) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I placed the order and within 3 days, it was at my house. I really liked the service and the product is exactly as it appears on the internet. I do recommend the products and service.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved