Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Family Patch Personalized Pumpkins customer reviews

Personalized Decorative Halloween Pumpkins - 7144
Average Customer Review: (77 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Personalized large pumpkin
By jenny B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (perryopolis, PA) - October 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute! The large pumpkin was smaller than I expected, but it was so cute, I bought another one as a house warming gift.
Cute
By Shannon I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ammon, ID) - September 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were excited to display our family pumpkins, when the box was delivered we torn the box open and loved it apart from the pumpkins being so small! The text was even smaller??! Other then the smallness of both the pumpkin & print, we loved them
Fun family decoration
By Brigette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehi, UT) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pretty kid friendly. I didn't like how the "R" blends into the rest of the name. Would be better if each letter were distinct, separate. Good coloring. Easy to wipe clean.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tell City, IN) - November 1, 2013
The monogramming was precise, even with the pumpkin ridges! I got 15% off since I had a "FALL2013" coupon from a previous order! Wish this was a little bigger, since it seems weather-worthy, but I still love it!
Adorable
By Jacinda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i thought this pumpkin was going to be light weight, but its not...LOVE IT!
So cute!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - September 23, 2013
This customized pumpkin is really cute an affordable! When I received mine there was a big scratch on it. I was super impressed with the no hassle, customer service that I received! They made it so easy and sent a new pumpkin out ASAP! I look forward to using this pumpkin for the next couple of years!! I'm already getting tons of compliments on it! :)
Fall Decoration
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehi, UT) - October 11, 2012
I think the quality is good and it makes a fun family decoration. The colors make the pumpkin look fairly realistic. I wish it was a little bit bigger, but other than that I love it!

Love these
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Mound, WI) - September 22, 2012
You get exactly what you see and what is described. They are smaller than you might anticipate - but if you read it the description accurately tells you the sizes. I put ours outside on a little table. Great personalized fall decoration! My only complaint is that they are a tad pricy. I would order them again though.
Very Happy - Great Decoration
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Mound, WI) - September 22, 2012
You get exactly what you see and what is described. They are smaller than you might anticipate - but if you read it the description accurately tells you the sizes. I put ours outside on a little table. Great personalized fall decoration! My only complaint is that they are a tad pricy. I would order them again though.
Love these so cute/ but diff sizing from previous year
By Mandy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - October 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love LOVE these pumpkins and think they are adorable, i have the large one for our family name, and the smaller for the 4 of us. I only rate this a 4 because i had order these originally a year ago, and we have recently had a baby:) so we wanted one for her as well and when it came it was much more large than all of ours, it was in between sizes of like the old large and small one:/
so now hers in much more large and it looks silly. But if you get them all at the same time, then these will be a favorite fall item in the house
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwich, CT) - September 27, 2011
The personalized pumpkins are adorable and they look very festive on our front steps. The size is slightly smaller than expected.
Perfect for the office!
By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellbrook, OH) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I was a bit smaller than I thought, it is perfect for the work office. I had the company name put on the pumpkin and it's displayed right as customers walk in. It looks great.
Family pumpkin
By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had no problem with the size of the pumpkin, and I got the smaller one. It's cute. My only criticism would be in the lettering; less than great. Still a nice addition to the fall season.
Super cute but pay attention to size
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The details on these are wonderful and the quality high. Just pay attention to the size as the photo does not show scale and the little ones are much smaller than they look. About the size of a grapefruit.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved