Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Family Sentiments Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frames - Family Name - 7145
Average Customer Review: (198 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(182)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Expensive look
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - December 16, 2013
I love this photo frame! It has a sleek look, neutral colors would accent any home decor, has an expensive look only thing there is nothing to cover the photo once inserted, photo may have to be laminated 1st to protect againt damage, that's the reason for the 4 stars other than that I would have given it 5! Overall still a good buy
Lovely gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (loveland, OH) - December 13, 2013
This was ordered for my 30 yr old daughter . She Loved it! Will order for others because it was shipped promptly too!
Photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ESCONDIDO, CA) - September 25, 2012
Wish the print was a little bigger and slightly more legible, but the photo frame was cute!
Personal picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - September 15, 2012
Product was high quality and as expected. Delivery was longer than anticipated for purchase of this type
Great product
By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineola, NY) - February 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this photo frame as a gift for my wife. It is a great looking piece and there are multiple sayings that can be put on it including writing your own. The personalization is a great touch as well. Design should work with many decors. Very pleased with item.
product quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (everett, WA) - December 20, 2011
Iliked it but it had a little acratch in the front, i am always happy with what i buy at this site but this time not so much.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gloucester city, NJ) - December 19, 2011
This came out super cute!. There was just a little damage in the corner when i recieved it but other then that love it!
great value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 16, 2011
this was a wonderful personal gift idea for my children and their family; the value and price made it a great xmas gift.
Good but not the best one...
By Kristal T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks good, but it doesnt have that wow factor when you compare other things from this website. I'm a big fan of this website, and i order something almost every week. I'm not satisfied completely with this item. I wish I would have bought those wooden engraved frames in place of this.
It was a gift
By Karina K. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Springs, CA) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these as a gifts and had them sent to the recipients so I wasn't able to see them but received very positive replies about them! Both recipients loved it and said it was "fancy".
Fine Frame
By Andrea F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (middletown, NY) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it, just felt that the print was a bit small. Liked that I could personalize my own saying or use one that was already slotted for the frame.
Nice Product
By Susmita C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilberts, IL) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this picture frame, however wished the actual display area would be a bit larger. Also liked how the writing came up, very vivid and clear. I would recommend this product to everyone.. Thanks..
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved