Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Elegant Monogram Address Yard Stake customer reviews

Personalized Yard Stake Address Plaque with Monogram - 7152
Average Customer Review: (594 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Yard Stake
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, IN) - July 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an attractive way to display your address & name. It will be given as a wedding gift to a special couple who have just purchased a new home. Hoping they treasure it.
Nice looking and sturdy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsville, PA) - July 24, 2017
I bought two, one for us and one for my mom. They are pretty, and appear very sturdy. The only problem was one of the stakes did not have threads in hole for the screw. Instead of sending it back, my husband was able to thread it at his garage.
Attractive Address Sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Clare, WV) - July 3, 2017
This is a very attractive address marker and very easy to read that I ordered to help the delivery person to find my home. Unfortunately, I need to place the sign in the direct sunlight and it is exposed to heat in the summer and cold and snow in the winter so the sign needed replaced after three years. If it was in the shade or in a more protected area, it would last longer. I have not found any other sign that I like so I have chosen to replace the sign. My order came quickly and it was easy to swap out the magnet address. I would love to have a more durable sign that holds up better in the elements, but it is good quality sign for the price. I will probably order again when needed.
Magnet sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - June 27, 2017
Create your own personal message. These a wonderful for gardens and landscaping.
magnet sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - June 23, 2017
Very happy with my many purchases. I made a mistake on the wording and the customer service was great! I have ordered several of these for myself and gifts for others. I love doing business with Personalization.
Nice Idea
By Michael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - March 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this as a gift for our friends. I couldn't give it 5 stars because I haven't seen it in front of their house. But I do believe it makes a very thoughtful gift
Yard stake with magnet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - January 1, 2017
These are really classy looking. The only negative thing about them is that if you put them facing the hot sun in your garden/yard they will fade. I have ordered for myself and also as gifts for others.
Beautiful but not resilient
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oldtown, MD) - December 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had purchased the magnets along with the stakes last year for Christmas for ourselves along with my brother and his family. Ours is in mostly shade while my brother's faced the sun most of the day. Ours is in fine condition almost a year later, but my brothers magnet has completely faded to where you can't see the wording. At this price however, you still can't beat it and they do offer many different varieties and holiday ones so I'd suggest maybe changing them out as you would a garden flag as to reduce the amount of fading. We still love them and like I said, at this cost, its still a good bargain.
Beautiful, but short
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, SD) - October 16, 2016
I purchased this as a gift. The recipient claims to love it and sent me a photo. The sign barely, if at all, reached halfway up her mailbox. It was so short I felt awful! She claims to love it and said she's going to attach it to something to make it taller. So all in all, it's a great gift, just remember it's kind of short. :)
Nice replacement
By Elizabeth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Jennings, OH) - August 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought a really nice plaque when we moved into our home, but the weather has beat up upon our old magnet and made it change colors, so it was nice to be able to keep the same sign but replace the magnet to greet our guests. Love all the options that this website offers. Last magnet lasted over two years, I probably should have bought a few options for holidays, but I'm not that sort of "over-decorator", it lasted quite a while through some brutal seasons, so it's nice that I didn't have to replace it until now. Might buy some seasonal magnets to change out in the future!!
Beautiful in black!
By Ruby P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, GA) - July 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so elegant. I only gave it 4 stars because the corners begin to peel in this Georgia heat, so you have to remove it (it has a magnetic backing) when it is really hot outside and the lettering fades after being in the rain a few times (buy 2!).
Address sign
By Mary Lou M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos , TX) - July 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very practical and visible from the street. I only wish the pole was longer, it is s bit shorter that what I expected. Other than that I really like it !
Smaller than I thought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, MA) - June 24, 2016
The item was smaller than expected and the quality was a sticker on a piece of metal - not sure why I thought it would have been engraved. Looks very nice. We actually cut off the stem and hung on a tree at the end of the driveway.
Great addition to the yard
By Joe H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickerington, OH) - April 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is our second of these magnet address signs. The color and lettering are beautifully done. The reasons for the 4-stars and not 5 is we had to replace the old one as it looked like it was sun bleached...but we did have it for 4 years before doing so and it is so inexpensive that it was expected. Overall GREAT product.
Has our street number on it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stonington, IL) - April 23, 2016
This is very adorable just like the picture!! Received quick also!! Only thing I would like different is if it were taller.
LOVE IT
By Gina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulare, CA) - January 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
ONLY LITTLE COMPLAINT I HAVE IS THAT THE STAKE ISN''T A LITTLE TALLER. I AM GOING TO BUY ALL THE MAGNETS YOU MAKE SO I AM PRAYING THEY DON''T FADE!! ONLY TIME WILL TELL ON THAT CONDITION. WOULD LOVE TO HAVE ONE FOR ST. PATRICK'S DAY AND VALENTINE'S DAY AVAILABLE.
letters finish flaking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laplace, LA) - December 27, 2015
I had one of these for a year out in my yard. I purchased a Christmas magnet. When I removed the address magnet to put on the Christmas one it was wet. When I dried it some of the paint of the lettering flaked off. I thought since this was an outside item it would be weather resistant. Other than that it is a great item.
Return due to flaw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City Beach, FL) - November 20, 2015
I ordered just the magnet about a year ago and noticed it was fading from the inside out. Product says do not place in direct sunlight but it IS a yard stake...? I wrote in to PM about this, sent in a picture and Next thing I know I have a whole new drake & magnet! PM was kind as to send me a whole new set for the faded magnet!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - November 10, 2015
The only reason for 4 stars instead of 5 is that it appeared taller in the photo but other then that it is a beautiful sign!
Great
By victoria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, GA) - October 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just like website picture...my only complaint is its so short...but again I never look at dimensions
Housewarming Gift
By Pattie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manitou Beach, MI) - September 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made for a wonderful gift. The recipients loved it!
Monogram address sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglassville, PA) - July 25, 2015
I am completely satisfied with the address sign but would have liked to have had the address street number shown on the back side as well for people driving from the other direction. That was resolved by applying stick on address numbers to the back side.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, FL) - July 21, 2015
nice yard sign .... just a little smaller then expected ... my fault the dimensions were listed.
Fast and nice.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galena, OH) - May 26, 2015
looked good and fast service.
Sign
By Danell G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winder, GA) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love love love it
Great gift or for yourself
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - January 24, 2015
This is a nifty little sign and you can use your address or your name.
Packaging...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 10, 2015
Love the magnet! The packaging of the item caused it to bend and now it doesn't stick well on one side. Hoping we can correct the issue ourselves...
Accent your home with this wonderful piece
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, NJ) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We just moved into our new home and didn't want to penetrate the exterior of the house with a plate indicating our house number. This stake is the perfect functional accent piece to assist the mail carriers and first time visitors to locate our new home.
Purchased one, then purchased two more!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 28, 2014
I purchased one for myself and was so pleased with the quality and the appearance, I felt that it was nice enough to give as a gift to others! The best part, loved them!!!
Very Pretty.
By Reinette K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, NY) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was not expecting much for the price, but I have to say I was pleasantly surprised. The quality of the lawn stake is medium weight with a good system for keeping in the lawn. The magnet is a nice feature, allowing you to purchase coverings for different occasions if you choose. I can not speak to the lasting quality of this item and how it will hold up outside during the year, but right out of the box it looks fine. I will probably order one more magnet cover and then I can review long term wear. For the price it is a really nice item for your home, especially if you do not want to attach anything to your house. Also makes a nice gift.
Mostly pleased
By Jan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is good for the price. I ordered two. My only disappointment is one was received with the top corner of the personalized magnet bent. I have something heavy placed on it now and hope it will smooth out and the magnet will adhere to the sign as it should. The second one received was fine.
My gift was the best at the housewarming party
By Irene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila, PA) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered my personalized yard stake and it shipped the same day. When I received it, it was exactly like the picture. I was excited to give it as a gift. The yard stake was the best gift, the couple called me and raved about it!
Looks Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Lake, NC) - October 6, 2014
Looks great..just wish it was a little taller
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomeroy, OH) - September 27, 2014
Quality corresponds with price. We gave as a housewarming gift and I was worried that the yard stake would not be durable or heavy enough to withstand weather but it appears that it will withstand the elements. The recipients seemed very pleased with it and immediately put it in their yard.
Address Magnet
By marianne and lawrence N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bartlett, IL) - September 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this for a basic house address sign. Color is perfect.
All that I wish is there would be more variety for all of the holidays vs just one or two for each holiday.

Nice Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingman, AZ) - September 5, 2014
This looks very nice in our front yard. Stake is very sturdy. I have had to replace the magnet address as it got damaged from the weather. I like the fact that you can change it for holidays.
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponchatoula, LA) - September 2, 2014
The garden stake looked exactly like I expected except it was a little shorter than I imagined.
Colors were vibrant (green and white) and the numbers stood out. The metal was strong and very easy to push in the ground. I love the fact that you can see exactly what your personalization product looks like before you buy.

Beautiful sign :)
By Patrice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - August 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks nice and elegant. Not very large. My magnet was a little creased but you can't see it from a distance. Sign is a wonderful announcement for our new family in our new home.
Good value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Tonawanda, NY) - June 28, 2014
I am pleased with my purchased. The quality and value was there. Ording was easy and delivery was prompt.
Love product, hate that it got ruined in the mail...
By Michelle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponte Vedra, FL) - June 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unfortunately this awesome product got jammed into my mailbox and crinkled up. Totally unusable. Wish when it were packed it might be packed between 2 pieces of cardboard so this wouldn't happen. Have tried un-crinkling... to no avail :(
Bummed. Really like this.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved