Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I LOVE PersonalizationMall! I love making the ornaments and frames and viewing them first! This site is very easy to use too!
    ~Shanly - OH

    Elegant Monogram Address Yard Stake customer reviews

    Personalized Yard Stake Address Plaque with Monogram - 7152
    Average Customer Review: (306 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (253)
    4 star:
    (37)
    3 star:
    (13)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (2)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Yard Stake Review
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 9, 2014
    Nicely done, just a TAD smaller than I expected but thats on me for not paying attention to dimensions.
    Great stake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - May 15, 2014
    I really like this yard stake and magnet. I plan buy additional magnets to change the look on our front lawn. I only wish the stake was taller.
    address sign
    By Sarah Jane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia, SC) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second one I've had. The sign has a classy look; my only complaint is that after a while the color faded until it was no longer visible. My last one lasted ~4 years.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottsville, PA) - April 13, 2014
    I was very pleased with the elegant monogram address yard stake. The quality is what I expected and I like the fact that I can change the magnetic for the seasons. However I do wish that it was a little larger.
    Cute yardstake
    By Judy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the look of the yardstake. I received it in a timely manner and it was exactly what was pictured. I just wish we had an option to put something besides an initial at the top so that new owners of my house can use it too.
    I bought this for a new address and home as a gift
    By Gail P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corinth, NY) - October 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wish the sign was a little bigger, but all in all I am vry pleased with it and so was the people I gave it to. I will shop here again.
    cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - September 20, 2013
    this is a cute sign, I was a little disappointed that is was on the small side, but it really temporary until our house remodel is complete so deliveries and mail will now come to the right house.
    Very nice looking
    By David M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am pleased with this purchase, but do have a couple of concerns. The address numbers are small, only 2" high. The other concern is with the metal frame that holds the magnetic sign. It is made of metal that seems to be thinner than it should be. One must be careful when putting the frme in the ground or it will be bent.
    Lovely
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Greenbush, NY) - May 18, 2013
    The burgundy is perfect with our brick house. The stake is metal so it enters the ground easily. Can be seen from the road. Many compliments since we put it in.
    I love yard stake for my parents present!!
    By Alex K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought for mothers day my parents.
    It was fast shipping and product was good and uniqe..
    Only weakness was it was small compare that i saw the picture.
    awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - April 18, 2013
    Hubby and I love our address yard stick!!! now our neighbor and my mother in law wants one too!! :) will order again!!
    Rich Looking Idea
    By Nicki F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the burgundy magnet which was so rich looking but since we receive full sun it faded. This happened over a year or more setting in the sun's heat. However, at the special price, I purchased another one and placing it in the shade will protect the color.
    Address Sign
    By Timothy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalized sign arrived very quickly, but is of only standard quality. It appears "cheap" when you are close up on it, but at a distance, looks better.
    Looks very cute!
    By Michael H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, OH) - October 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This little sign looks very cute in my landscape.
    Just what I needed
    By Carrie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rochester, NY) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My house has a stone front and a screened in porch that spans most of the front of the house. The design makes it difficult to find anywhere to put a visible house number. I had been looking for something that I could stick in the fron flower bed. This does the trick and was reasonably priced. I would prefer not to have my "initial" on it--just the rectangle of the address. Also I wish that the stake were just a little taller so it rose above the black-eyed Susans a little more.
    Nice product
    By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olive Branch, MS) - October 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The yard stake is nice and looks great. The metal is sturdy and it's a neat idea that the printed part is magnetic. That way, if you move, you can have another printed up.
    need the numbers to be darker
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phoenix, MD) - October 19, 2012
    Very good quality but the numbers and words should be in black or another color so it is easier to see.
    Cute
    By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - September 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved that the magnet on this yard stake is changeble in case we move or want to change it out with the seasons. The magnet seemed to have warped just a bit but it is not too noticeable and things do happen when exposed to the elements. Shipping was quick, thanks!
    Perfect 'New Home" gift!
    By Theresa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, MA) - September 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The sign is sturdy and is easily placed in the yard. I like that you can remove the magnet and have replacement magnets for each season, or for every time you move! I bought one for myself last year and this year I bought one for my clients who just bought their first home. They loved it!
    Difficult to stake!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saratoga, CA) - September 7, 2012
    Bought this as a surprise gift back in July.
    Husband was delighted with it, but 2 months later it's still in the garage, as we could not stake it easily.
    Plan to have it as a wall plaque in place of door numbers instead.
    Cute Yard Accesory
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killen, AL) - August 22, 2012
    The sign is adorable. Looks great in our flower bed by the front door. Even our mail carrier commented on how nice it is. Love that if we move we can take the post with us and just purchase another magnetic address sign.
    Good but short
    By Pranamee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - August 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I liked everything about it; quality, texture, sturdiness, finishing and the price. But, the length of the stake is a little too small.. rest everything goes fine :) Thank you for the great product
    Love these magnets
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - April 4, 2012
    Love these and have them for just about every occasion. Only reason I didn't give 5 stars is not sure how they'll hold up to the weather and sun here in FL. Had no problems with the Fall leaves one or the Seasons Greetings one so hoping the rest will not fade badly in the FL sun...we'll see. Anyway got this one for the in between times...would like to see more to choose from too :) Hoping they'll last too. Put the fall, Halloween and the Season's Greetings ones away without any problems...have the tulips one up now for Spring!
    Pleased with purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbertsville, PA) - December 27, 2011
    Very pleased with this purchase. Got it for my husband for Christmas. He liked it and thought the quality was very good.
    Very cute...just a little smaller than I thought
    By Chantal A B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - October 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's a cute sign and great design with being able to swap out magnets. The sign is a little smaller than I thought it'd be.
    Great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, WA) - October 3, 2011
    This is a great product. I like that you can change out the magnet with the seasons. I will definately be purchasing a magnet in the future.
    2nd 1 bought
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (levittown, NY) - August 16, 2011
    This is the 2nd one I bought. I think this is really cute but my only complaint is that it does fade after a few months.
    Stake shorter than I thought and damaged during transport
    By Alex K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The stake is shorter than I thought.

    Also the shipping packaging is poor and the top of my stake was bent during tranportation. The packaging could of been a lot better to avoid damage. Basically a box with some paper wrapping to prevent the stake from moving. Nothing to protect it.

    Other than the stake looks great, except I know there is a dent in it and it bugs me.
    Just what we needed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - June 18, 2011
    It was perfect shape and size. Our house isnt seen right off the road, so we needed a sign with our address. This is perfect. I just got it, so not sure how it holds up yet, but happy thus far
    Magnetic Yard Stake
    By Sheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cridersville, OH) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This yard stake adds an elegant way to decorate your garden. We recently redid the front garden and this was the perfect touch at a small price! Somewhat concerned with the power of the magnet, but other than than completely satisfied!
    Great Quality/Wish it wasn't so small
    By Athena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - April 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is such a nice sign. It looks so classy and the quality was better than I expected, but it's just so short that it gets overlooked.
    Really Nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, MS) - February 7, 2011
    I ordered the yard stake in "blue". My only issue is that the blue looks black. Otherwise I like the way it looks and it looks good in my front yard.
    Address yard stake
    By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithsburg, MD) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is very high quality and looks great! Just thought the stake would be longer.
    Monogram Address Yard Stake
    By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is very nice, however, I wish it came with the ability to adjust the height of the stake. I would have like it to be higher so people could see it better. I would also have liked a little battery operated (perhaps) or solar light at the top so that people could see it at night as well. I read someone else's review about raising it and was wondering if perhaps if there was anything that was developed yet that can be purchased? Thank you for the quick delivery!
    Excellent Quality
    By Marlo C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very please with my personalized purchase from your website. I purchased this item for my friends who recently purchased a home. I know they will love it! Great quality and craftmanship.
    Great!
    By Althea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phillipsburg, NJ) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My parents love this. They have gotten may compliments.
    Monogram Address Yard Sign
    By Diana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The magnetic address yard sign is perfect for a high visibility sign. It comes exactly as shown and looks very professionally done. I wish the stake was a little longer but otherwise I am very happy with the product
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved