Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Elegant Monogram Address Yard Stake customer reviews

Personalized Yard Stake Address Plaque with Monogram - 7152
Average Customer Review: (422 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(345)
4 star:
(57)
3 star:
(16)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Monogram address sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglassville, PA) - July 25, 2015
I am completely satisfied with the address sign but would have liked to have had the address street number shown on the back side as well for people driving from the other direction. That was resolved by applying stick on address numbers to the back side.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, FL) - July 21, 2015
nice yard sign .... just a little smaller then expected ... my fault the dimensions were listed.
Fast and nice.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galena, OH) - May 26, 2015
looked good and fast service.
Sign
By Danell G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winder, GA) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love love love it
Great gift or for yourself
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - January 24, 2015
This is a nifty little sign and you can use your address or your name.
Packaging...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 10, 2015
Love the magnet! The packaging of the item caused it to bend and now it doesn't stick well on one side. Hoping we can correct the issue ourselves...
Accent your home with this wonderful piece
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, NJ) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We just moved into our new home and didn't want to penetrate the exterior of the house with a plate indicating our house number. This stake is the perfect functional accent piece to assist the mail carriers and first time visitors to locate our new home.
Purchased one, then purchased two more!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 28, 2014
I purchased one for myself and was so pleased with the quality and the appearance, I felt that it was nice enough to give as a gift to others! The best part, loved them!!!
Very Pretty.
By Reinette K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, NY) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was not expecting much for the price, but I have to say I was pleasantly surprised. The quality of the lawn stake is medium weight with a good system for keeping in the lawn. The magnet is a nice feature, allowing you to purchase coverings for different occasions if you choose. I can not speak to the lasting quality of this item and how it will hold up outside during the year, but right out of the box it looks fine. I will probably order one more magnet cover and then I can review long term wear. For the price it is a really nice item for your home, especially if you do not want to attach anything to your house. Also makes a nice gift.
Mostly pleased
By Jan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is good for the price. I ordered two. My only disappointment is one was received with the top corner of the personalized magnet bent. I have something heavy placed on it now and hope it will smooth out and the magnet will adhere to the sign as it should. The second one received was fine.
My gift was the best at the housewarming party
By Irene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila, PA) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered my personalized yard stake and it shipped the same day. When I received it, it was exactly like the picture. I was excited to give it as a gift. The yard stake was the best gift, the couple called me and raved about it!
Looks Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Lake, NC) - October 6, 2014
Looks great..just wish it was a little taller
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomeroy, OH) - September 27, 2014
Quality corresponds with price. We gave as a housewarming gift and I was worried that the yard stake would not be durable or heavy enough to withstand weather but it appears that it will withstand the elements. The recipients seemed very pleased with it and immediately put it in their yard.
Address Magnet
By marianne and lawrence N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bartlett, IL) - September 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this for a basic house address sign. Color is perfect.
All that I wish is there would be more variety for all of the holidays vs just one or two for each holiday.

Nice Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingman, AZ) - September 5, 2014
This looks very nice in our front yard. Stake is very sturdy. I have had to replace the magnet address as it got damaged from the weather. I like the fact that you can change it for holidays.
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponchatoula, LA) - September 2, 2014
The garden stake looked exactly like I expected except it was a little shorter than I imagined.
Colors were vibrant (green and white) and the numbers stood out. The metal was strong and very easy to push in the ground. I love the fact that you can see exactly what your personalization product looks like before you buy.

Beautiful sign :)
By Patrice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - August 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks nice and elegant. Not very large. My magnet was a little creased but you can't see it from a distance. Sign is a wonderful announcement for our new family in our new home.
Good value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Tonawanda, NY) - June 28, 2014
I am pleased with my purchased. The quality and value was there. Ording was easy and delivery was prompt.
Love product, hate that it got ruined in the mail...
By Michelle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponte Vedra, FL) - June 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unfortunately this awesome product got jammed into my mailbox and crinkled up. Totally unusable. Wish when it were packed it might be packed between 2 pieces of cardboard so this wouldn't happen. Have tried un-crinkling... to no avail :(
Bummed. Really like this.
Yard Stake Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 9, 2014
Nicely done, just a TAD smaller than I expected but thats on me for not paying attention to dimensions.
Great stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - May 15, 2014
I really like this yard stake and magnet. I plan buy additional magnets to change the look on our front lawn. I only wish the stake was taller.
Didn't last long enough
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - May 15, 2014
I love the yard sign and stand but after 1 year it was completely faded and the stand was rusted. I know that is bound to happen with the elements, but I was hoping it would last longer. I spray painted the stand with rustoleum and bought a new magnet sign.
address sign
By Sarah Jane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia, SC) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one I've had. The sign has a classy look; my only complaint is that after a while the color faded until it was no longer visible. My last one lasted ~4 years.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottsville, PA) - April 13, 2014
I was very pleased with the elegant monogram address yard stake. The quality is what I expected and I like the fact that I can change the magnetic for the seasons. However I do wish that it was a little larger.
Cute yardstake
By Judy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the look of the yardstake. I received it in a timely manner and it was exactly what was pictured. I just wish we had an option to put something besides an initial at the top so that new owners of my house can use it too.
I bought this for a new address and home as a gift
By Gail P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corinth, NY) - October 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish the sign was a little bigger, but all in all I am vry pleased with it and so was the people I gave it to. I will shop here again.
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - September 20, 2013
this is a cute sign, I was a little disappointed that is was on the small side, but it really temporary until our house remodel is complete so deliveries and mail will now come to the right house.
Very nice looking
By David M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased with this purchase, but do have a couple of concerns. The address numbers are small, only 2" high. The other concern is with the metal frame that holds the magnetic sign. It is made of metal that seems to be thinner than it should be. One must be careful when putting the frme in the ground or it will be bent.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Greenbush, NY) - May 18, 2013
The burgundy is perfect with our brick house. The stake is metal so it enters the ground easily. Can be seen from the road. Many compliments since we put it in.
I love yard stake for my parents present!!
By Alex K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought for mothers day my parents.
It was fast shipping and product was good and uniqe..
Only weakness was it was small compare that i saw the picture.
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - April 18, 2013
Hubby and I love our address yard stick!!! now our neighbor and my mother in law wants one too!! :) will order again!!
Rich Looking Idea
By Nicki F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the burgundy magnet which was so rich looking but since we receive full sun it faded. This happened over a year or more setting in the sun's heat. However, at the special price, I purchased another one and placing it in the shade will protect the color.
Address Sign
By Timothy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized sign arrived very quickly, but is of only standard quality. It appears "cheap" when you are close up on it, but at a distance, looks better.
Looks very cute!
By Michael H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, OH) - October 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little sign looks very cute in my landscape.
Just what I needed
By Carrie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rochester, NY) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My house has a stone front and a screened in porch that spans most of the front of the house. The design makes it difficult to find anywhere to put a visible house number. I had been looking for something that I could stick in the fron flower bed. This does the trick and was reasonably priced. I would prefer not to have my "initial" on it--just the rectangle of the address. Also I wish that the stake were just a little taller so it rose above the black-eyed Susans a little more.
Nice product
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olive Branch, MS) - October 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The yard stake is nice and looks great. The metal is sturdy and it's a neat idea that the printed part is magnetic. That way, if you move, you can have another printed up.
need the numbers to be darker
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phoenix, MD) - October 19, 2012
Very good quality but the numbers and words should be in black or another color so it is easier to see.
Cute
By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - September 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved that the magnet on this yard stake is changeble in case we move or want to change it out with the seasons. The magnet seemed to have warped just a bit but it is not too noticeable and things do happen when exposed to the elements. Shipping was quick, thanks!
Perfect 'New Home" gift!
By Theresa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, MA) - September 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sign is sturdy and is easily placed in the yard. I like that you can remove the magnet and have replacement magnets for each season, or for every time you move! I bought one for myself last year and this year I bought one for my clients who just bought their first home. They loved it!
Difficult to stake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saratoga, CA) - September 7, 2012
Bought this as a surprise gift back in July.
Husband was delighted with it, but 2 months later it's still in the garage, as we could not stake it easily.
Plan to have it as a wall plaque in place of door numbers instead.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved