Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Just want to say thanks for being such a wonderful company! I have ordered from you for approx 3-4 years now and have been overly satisfied with all my products. I know I can always rely on...
    ~Tracy - CA

    You Choose Girls Personalized Water Bottle customer reviews

    Personalized Water Bottles for Girls with Kids Designs - 7157
    Average Customer Review: (92 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (68)
    4 star:
    (15)
    3 star:
    (7)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    cute and personalized but expected better quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebron, CT) - August 26, 2013
    This bottle certainly is adorable and my daughter loves it. The personalization on it looks great. The bottle itself is not very good quality. It is thin and I don't expect it to be very durable.
    Can u say noisy bottle?
    By Ginger M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, MT) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I find the metal clip hanging on the bottle rattles in the car and is 'noisy'! Also find that putting ice cubes into the bottle is VERY difficult. We bought this for summer camps and I'm hoping that it will in deed hold up. My daughter however loves her new water bottle and the variety of tops.
    personalized water bottle
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - January 24, 2013
    My granddaughter needed a water bottle to be kept at her preschool. Since everyone has one personalizing it seemed that best choice. She loves it. It's durable and easy for a 4 year old to open the spout which has an attached cover to keep it clean.
    Adorable, but the metal gets too cold!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DELRAY BEACH, FL) - August 24, 2012
    My daughter loves this water bottle! I got her the kitten and butterfly designs to use in her first year of Kindergarten. They are good quality and look adorable; however, they are made out of metal, so the outside gets really cold if you put ice in it. Otherwise, we are really happy with this product.
    back to school water bottle
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - August 11, 2012
    Bought for back to school water bottle. Very cute, keeps the water cool but durability not the best for a young school age child. Dents easily if dropped
    Ladybug theme
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - April 6, 2012
    Purchased the adorable ladybug carry on and have kept the theme going filling it with everything my 2 year old granddaughter or anyone for the matter would need on a beach vacation...
    duffel bag
    tee shirt
    bathing suit
    beach towel
    water bottle
    Ladybug Book
    etc.
    Purchased the duffel bag, tee shirt, and water bottle from Personalization Mall. I am very pleased with all the items, especially the carry on, and duffel bag. TY Personalization Mall!
    Good Water Bottle - Dents from Drops
    By Cynthia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought three of these in various designs for my children. The designs are bright, clear, and so fun showing off their individual interests (two "boy" designs and one "girl"). The children get lots of complements and adults ask where they got them. My only complaint is that they dent easily when dropped on a hard surface (concrete or ceramic tile). The bottles are not particularly top heavy and do not wobble - drops just happen (children ages 3, 5, 7,). Didn't see any dents after a fall onto the grass. Bottom line: delighted with my purchase and would do so again.
    Great for school kids!
    By KIMBERLY L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN CLEMENTE, CA) - August 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this for our daughter who is starting preschool. No need to worry about sharing water bottles and therefore sharing germs....she will know which one is hers! Super cute and a great quality....we are pleased and will purchase more!
    Love it
    By LaToya W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithia Springs , GA) - August 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter love this water bottle, very colorful not cheap at all nice quality would have gave it 5 stars but water spout is hard to open
    Super cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - March 7, 2011
    This water bottle is great! My daughter brings it to school everyday and loves it. It is nice that it comes with two different tops too. My only caution is that it does leak if tipped upside down.
    Very Happy with purchase
    By Nicole L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake Beach , IL) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    WAter bottle is decent quality. Design and name print is completly adorable. Get lots of compliments on it and wondering where we purchased it. Would buy more in future.
    My daughter loves it!
    By Deann K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter does not have a common name, so for her to see her name on this water bottle was great for her.
    Good Bottle
    By Nicole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaufort, SC) - March 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bottle is good size and the pictures are very colorful. I gave it 4 stars because it's aluminum but I thought it might have had a plastic coating on the outside. If I put cold water in it, the outside also gets very cold. Other than that, it's a great water bottle.
    Very cute
    By Nicole O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This water bottle was very cute. It looks just like the picture. My 3 year old loves it. The only problem is that the aluminum dents when it is dropped, and my daughter drops hers a lot. This is probably true for all aluminum bottles, so I'd say give this to older kiddos.
    Perfect water bottle
    By Stacey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this and it is so easy to recognize
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved