Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Beach Fun! Personalized Beach Towels customer reviews

Beach Fun Personalized Beach Towels - 7162
Average Customer Review: (67 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(56)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Great looking towel!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Idaho Falls, ID) - August 15, 2014
This towel turned out very good and my Grandaughter really likes it.
Great Gift!
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenmore, NY) - October 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item looks great and I can't wait to see the response from the recipient. I wish the towel was thicker but it is still a good quality. I have not used yet or washed so not sure how it will hold up.
Nice gift
By Carter B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - October 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not actually take this towel out of the plastic wrap it came in as it was a gift for a friend of my daughter. It did feel nice and thick through the plastic and the pink was very vibrant. I think the personalization gave it the extra special touch. This was given to a 7 year old. We had it monogrammed with the flip flops.
Nice Quality - Love the Preview
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, MN) - September 9, 2011
The towel is of good quality and a beach towel size. I love that the preview screen lets you see the personalization exactly as it will appear. Even the colors of thread were exactly as shown.
Great Quality - Speedy Delivery
By Katy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosedale, MD) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the towels I got for my nieces for Easter. The quality and size were great.
Not sure how they wash up but they feel like great towels.
Worth Every Penny
By Kristie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 13 of these towels for bridal party gifts, and they are perfect! The embroidery is perfect, the towels are pretty soft - a little thin, but still worth the price. Plus, I ordered 13 of them late Sunday night and had them sitting my doorstep on Thursday! Amazing!
Loved my order
By Debbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, IN) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the quality and engraving on the towel - wish it was a little thicker, however, I am very pleased with the product!
Very nice
By olive M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle, IL) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this beach towel for my grandson Paolo,well made towel and his name looks awesome.
grandchildren towels
By A. M. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hockessin, DE) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the beach towels I purchased. My grandchildren loved them because they had their initals monogrammed.They can't wait until they can use them at the pool and the beach.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved