Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I have ordered several products from you and just want to take a moment to send you many thanks for your exceptional products and service. You always exceed my expectations with both your products...
~KATHERINE - WA

B is for Bug Personalized Clothes customer reviews

Personalized Kids Clothes - A Bug's Life - 7167
Average Customer Review: (44 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(27)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Nice shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - August 8, 2012
I would order up a size in this shirt next time. Ran small.
Perfect, as usual!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove, MN) - February 6, 2012
Love the shirt...although they do run really small so I have learned to order as much bigger size than I usually would.
Very cute, but runs small-get two sizes larger.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - July 17, 2011
This shirt is adorable. my boy is 14 months so I got an 18 month size. I wish I had gotten the 24 month or a 2t!
Super Cute T-shirt
By Melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received the t-shirt I was happy overall. The image was clear & looked great, exactly what I ordered. I just wished the t-shirt itself was slightly better quality. I would definitely order this again though!
Good shirt but runs small
By Jennie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - May 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased seven of these shirts for a "grandchildren" photo. I purchased all sizes from 12 mos. to 14-16. They appear to be good quality (although I have not yet washed mine). I would recommend that you consider ordering the next size. For instance, I got my daughter who just moved into size 5T the 6-8 and my size 7 daughter a 10-12. I did this for all seven items based on the recommendations of others and I am glad I did, especially since they are 100 percent cotton.
cute design
By Ellen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cedar grove, NJ) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very cute design, esp. for a boy; ( wish it came in a small gift box .)
I love the shirt, but am very disappointed in the size
By Sylvia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsville, SC) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the shirt, but am very disappointed in the size. My grandson, will not be able to wear the shirt it is so small. He wears 12 months size and I ordered a 18 month, and it is smaller than his 12 month shirts. I wish he could wear it, because I really do love it. Also ordered my niece one, and the same with that one, too small for her to wear.
really cute
By Grace W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice, heavy cotton and the personalization is very cute. The romper is a little wide for its length, but I think will be a nice, comfy summer outfit.
cute
By Sandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (coral springs, FL) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality.A bit small(goood only for infant)but very soft.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved