Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

That's My Name Girls Personalized Frame customer reviews

Girls Personalized Picture Frames - That's My Name - 7170
Average Customer Review: (147 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(137)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Perfect baby shower gift
By Judy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peculiar, MO) - October 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the personalized frame for my nieces baby shower. Nice quality and color. I was very pleased with my purchase. I have ordered from this company a lot and am always pleased with the products I receive.
Adorable
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Point, NY) - September 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and the colors are vibrant and happy!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - May 1, 2012
I bought this frame for a baby shower. It is so pretty. I know she will LOVE It.I would have liked to put a larger picture in it. Even so, It is still a very cute gift.
Looked great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - December 21, 2011
Item was precisely as described!
Personalized Frame
By Beth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute and something she'll have when she grows older.
Perfect!
By Lorrie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollis Center, ME) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 frames for gifts and I love them! The personalization was perfect! High quality and a great price. They shipped VERY fast! Can't wait to see my niece's face. I know she will love it! I will definitely order from them again-great overall experience.
Very cute gift idea!
By Cait B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame as a Christening gift. I chose the green/pink frame in a landscape/horizontal format. I was very pleased when I opened it - it's so cute! Definitely a nice gift idea. The only complaint I have is that they should print the names all facing in, so that the frame can be turned and used as a portrait/vertical frame. Instead, the names on the side are printed facing out, so if you turn the frame vertical, the names on the top and bottom are upside down. If you want the option of using the frame either way, BUY THE PORTRAIT/VERTICAL STYLE - this one can be turned either way.
That's My Name Frame
By Sharon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - May 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a hit with young girls. (Quality of name printed is questionable.) A seven year old tends to look past a few flaws, when she sees her picture in the frame.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved