Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Monogram Baby Announcement Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Baby Boy Announcement Canvas Wall Art - 7178
Average Customer Review: (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(13)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
So adorable but a bit too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - March 1, 2013
I was very pleased with this product and it looks awesome, I just wish it was a little bigger because when hung on the wall with supplied hook it just looks a bit tiny!
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, NY) - December 12, 2012
Great new baby gift. I got one with my first baby and I just gifted one to a friend. Nice keepsake. Just wish is came with the back hanger already attached. Otherwise nice personalized gift.
Super Cute Announcement
By Kathy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - April 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plaque came out really cute and the colors are great, I just was expecting it to be a tad larger than it was. But overall quality was great, and it shipped quickly.
Beautiful, but small
By Katie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product but pay attention to the size -it's not very big.
Great birth and baptism gift
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pekin, IL) - August 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this same item 2 years ago for the birth of a grandson. My daughter loved it, so when she had a second son I knew I had to buy another one.
Very Cute - Needs more space for letters
By Angila I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas was very cute however the name line did not hold enough spaces for my son's name. I was not able to include his full monogram and last name. The colors match his room perfectly.
Unique
By Allie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Christiana, TN) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my nephew and my sister absolutley loved it. I thought it was very unique and personal, but it was smaller than I thought it would be. Overall, I think it is a great baby gift idea!
Makes a memorable baby shower gift
By Katherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvin, TX) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The announcement could be two (2) inches longer in width and length and the baby blue color could be a little darker but I was pleased with the quality of the item and believe it will make a memorable baby shower gift.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved