Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Your site is excellent! I can't believe all of the great options. It was hard to choose which things to buy!
    ~Amy - MN

    You Choose Girls Personalized Wallet customer reviews

    Personalized Wallets for Girls - Kids Designs - 7183
    Average Customer Review: (66 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (44)
    4 star:
    (14)
    3 star:
    (7)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    not just cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethpage, NY) - September 13, 2013
    This wallet feels well made and not like a flimsy Velcro wallet. I gave 4 stars because there is no zipper to hold change. Daughter thinks its cute and really likes having her name on it.
    Gift idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, NY) - December 12, 2012
    Great gift for the little girl who has lots of toys but is old enough to get something on the "big girl" end of things. Added some cash with the wallet for how old she is and it made a great gift! She loved it. I just wish it has a spot for coins, but for a first wallet it is cute.
    Cute girls' wallet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aguascalientes, Aguascalientes) - August 10, 2012
    My daughter really liked this wallet. The personalization makes it very unique. I just wished it had an internal zipper for the coins. The quality of the product is really good and overall is a nice product.
    Only rated 4 stars because there is no coin compartment
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catawissa, PA) - April 10, 2012
    I purchased this item for my grandddaughter who has an unusual name and can't ever find retail products with her name. The wallet is a good value. The only thing I don't like is that there is no coin compartment.
    Valued shopper
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bloomfield, CT) - December 30, 2011
    I bought this wallet for my 8 year old daughter and she loves it. She put her school picture in it as well as gift cards she received for christmas and of course her money. She carries it around everywhere in her little purse.
    Just right!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - December 21, 2011
    Our 6 year old really loved this wallet!
    wonderful wallet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fruitland , MD) - December 20, 2011
    My granddaughter will be very happy with her own little wallet with her beautiful name on the front! She will be able to keep her change in a safe place and insert all of her pics and play credit cards in the places in the wallet. It will be carried by her every where she goes and will show it to all her friends.
    perfect 1st time wallet
    By Ann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mishawaka, IN) - September 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    loved the monkey face on this wallet
    Well received Easter gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euclid, OH) - April 25, 2011
    I bought these cute little wallets for my grandgils ages 4 and 6 and they were quite happy with them. I was too.
    Misunderstood
    By Charlene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    For some reason, I thought the personalization was done in embroidery and not just written. I like the wallet and everything else about the gift though. Maybe I didn't understand, or maybe you didn't spell it out.
    Great Value
    By GENEVA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS VEGAS, NV) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The only reason why I am not giving this 5 stars is because of the plastic photo holder. It slides in and out of the wallet and with kids I don't think it will last long. Furthermore, I don't think the photo pockets actually fit wallet size photos. I only put one in but I had to cut it down some. I ordered the pink flowers and the little monkey. The pink flowers was a little disappointing the pink is dark a dull and not bright. The flowers really don't stand out as much as I had hoped. The little monkey is adorable and looks as pictured on the website. Overall a great value for the money.
    Personalized little girl's wallet
    By Vicki M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cute but maybe a tad big overpriced. It will be a stocking stuffer so I did not open the plastic wrappper yet.
    Wallet
    By Janet S. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hartford, CT) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great item - especially for people who have strange spelling names - definitely for child or young teen.
    Cute!
    By Ann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville, CT) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect! I have tucked a couple of bills in it along with a gift card and photos for my 6 year old niece. I purchased sports themed ones for young nephews in the spring and they were a big hit.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved