Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to let you know that I am extremely pleased with the product I ordered! It came exactly how I imagined it would and it looked GREAT! I will definitely be using your website more often...
    ~Alexandra - DE

    Insulated Floral Blossoms Lunch Tote customer reviews

    Personalized Ladies Floral Lunch Cooler - Embroidered - 7189
    Average Customer Review: (75 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (54)
    4 star:
    (16)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Good Enough
    By Veronica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - February 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for a lunch box at school/work. It's a little small and would probably make a better child's lunchbox, but it's at least big enough for a frozen meal, a cup of yogurt and a drink. The personalization looks great and I have got many compliments on it.
    Really cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coconut Creek, FL) - December 24, 2012
    The lunch tote is really cute but smaller than I thought it would be.
    Such a hit!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 14, 2012
    We purchased this for my mother-in-law for Mother's Day. She is a nurse, so we thought this would come in handy. She loved it! Good quality.
    Nice gift!
    By Ramona L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisburg, TN) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A teen/adult who is hard to pick gifts for! My niece needed a bag for lunches and this came in as a hit with her. It's a nice looking lunch bag, nice size and the imprinting really does blend in enough that it is not overbearing and allows it to be very personal.

    She loved it.

    Thanks A Million!

    This website can make your gift feel very special, like you took some time to plan and give a gift and yet they make you A HERO, because even if you are at the last minute they can get it out quick and offer a selection of delivery options.

    If you are really late, a specially designed Birthday Card or Holiday Card with it and gift wrapping!

    How much more convenient can it be.

    That Personalized Card and Gift together in a box that you don't have to drive to the mall pick out, pick up and deliver. That package arrival comes as a great surprise! But if you want to wrap it and deliver it yourself it will still make your gift the star.
    Nice. A bit small
    By NeKetcia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is very lovely! It's a tad smaller than I imagined. You probably could fiy a sandwich, bag of chips, and a bottled water.
    Awesome gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cabot, AR) - December 29, 2011
    We got this for my son's half-sister (12) for Christmas - she absolutley loved it, and thought it was the coolest thing ever. It looks a lot more expensive than it is - the embroidery is high-quality and the entire tote is made very well. It is lightweight, but the insulated interior keeps items the desired temperature. My son has a similar one, and for cold items, it helps to place an ice pack of some kind in with the food.
    Product size
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, IL) - December 10, 2011
    The quality of the item is good. The size is smaller
    than I thought will hold a sandwich and small container.
    Floral Lunch Tote
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Olmsted, OH) - August 27, 2011
    I am very pleased with the lunch tote. I purchased it for my daughter for school and it is working out wonderfully. It opens nice and wide and seems well made.
    Thrilled
    By Lawrence H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I did 90% of my shopping this year at Personalization Mall. I was thrilled with all the products I bought and their order and processing made my Christmas shopping easy and stress free.
    Embroidery doesn't show up so well
    By Kelly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's a little hard to see the embroidery. Maybe a darker color would have been better, but the lunch tote itself is great.
    Just received this item
    By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, OR) - November 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very cute lunch tote, the name looks great,good quality too!! but, please be sure you notice what size it is,(it is smaller), than I expected,(wouldn't hold too much)I just looked at the picture & didn't really check the measurements..but on the upside, it's perfect for a sandwich & a couple of snacks..
    Cute lunch tote
    By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbertsville, PA) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Could have been a bit wider to be able to fit a container but very nice for the price. Looks great with initials too!
    Beautiful Lunch Tote
    By Denicisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toney, AL) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just love my new lunch tote! The quality seems to be great and the personalization is beautiful. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is because it is a little smaller than I expected but all in all a great product.
    Lunch or Snack?
    By Rosa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the bag, it was very pretty. I haven't used it yet and wish it was a little bigger, but it's still cute.
    Fun!
    By R N D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It took about a week to get it here in Canada but I am happy. It is a solid, strong lunch bag and I love the personalisation on it. Very nicely done. The only slight con I experience: this is not a too high model which makes it fill quickly and is not ideal for water bottles to carry straight up.
    If you don't mind this, I would definitely recommend!
    Lunch tote
    By Mandy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita Springs, FL) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The coloring and appearence is as shown in the picture. Pay close attention to the size. It was a little smaller than i expected. The quality is great and overall the person i gave it to loves it.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved