Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Scroll Leaf Monogram Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Family Doormats - Elegant Monogram - 7198
Average Customer Review: (153 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful and bright !
By Richard V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful green mat with design and wording is perfect for any doorway. It catches leaves, etc from being brought inside, and it looks great ! Added plus - no one will steal it ! LOL ! We are happy with it.
Great door mat
By Annie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - June 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ever since I been ordering from you it have been satisfied and you are always on time
Beautiful welcome mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - June 16, 2016
Bought as a house warming gift for my niece, goes perfectly with her black and white theme.
Just as we wanted!
By Karl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poland, NY) - April 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for our son for his first home. He LOVED it!! It is just as pictured and though comes rolled up in the box, it lays perfectly FLAT immediately.
rug
By Menachem H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my rugs
Perfect
By Kristina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlotte, NC) - February 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Oversized and exactly what we wanted!
Beautiful
By Darla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - January 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick delivery. Quality materials. Very very happy to order again.
Front door mat
By JOSEPH S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROLLING MEADOWS, IL) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This may is great. It's a wonderful housewarming gift etc I would recommend to anyone
So Happy !!!
By Jann I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amsterdam, NY) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So very happy with the doormat. The gift was loved by the people it was bought for !!!!
Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - December 21, 2015
Great Quality and the burgundy color stands out.
Lovely Doormat!
By Elaine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CranberryTownship, PA) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister's birthday,the blue mat matched perfectly with the gray and navy blue trim on her house!
Door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - December 15, 2015
Perfect and just the right size.
Doormat
By deborah O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STRATFORD, CT) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item!! It was MUCH nicer than expected. I would highly recommend this!! Wish I had more that two porches on my home!!!!!
monogram door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (troy, NY) - December 9, 2015
Great quality, bright colors
Great Family Gift!
By Priscilla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The welcome mat turned out just as expected. The lettering was large and the green color beautiful. The item shipped very quickly and was received by the end of the week. I would definitely purchase this item again. I have also purchased other items on the website since, as I was so pleased with the mat.
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oreland, PA) - October 24, 2015
A personalized gift at a good value. I have ordered many with different prints. All are very nice.
awesome gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 21, 2015
Its a really nice gift!!! great price!!! exactly what i pictured it to look like!!! and it arrived so on time!!! i ordered it on Sunday and needed it for Thursday it was by my house Wednesday morning!!!!
Extremely satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville, NJ) - October 11, 2015
This was my 1st time ordering. Just love it! Bought the black rubber to put mat in. Looks great at our front door. Since then I have ordered 5 more as Christmas gifts.
doormat
By LORI H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, IN) - September 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast service as always. I bought this for a Bridal shower. She loved it.
Welcome
By Kathleen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bridge, NJ) - August 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a house warming gift. I think it is beautiful and am very pleased with my choice. I picked the green. It is a deep rich color and should compliment any color house.
Loveeeed it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los angeles, CA) - August 18, 2015
Super fast shipping, easy web order. Will return!
My Clients Love Their Personalized Doormats!
By Lu S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, MN) - August 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm a Realtor and my clients love their Closing gift of a personalized doormat!
A fun item for yoru entrance!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - August 4, 2015
I like the look of this item and the quality. It would make a nice housewarming gift, or a shower gift.
Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orleans, IN) - August 4, 2015
Very happy with the speed my order was received. Excited to give as a wedding gift.
A++ GIFT
By Nechama S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monsey, NY) - August 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this website, the items are always as described and the shipping is just so fast;)
I will shop again!!!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrington Park, NJ) - June 14, 2015
Very satisfied with purchase. Had previously ordered coordinating slate hanging house signs and doormat is a great addition.
Great rugs and site!
By Bonnie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These rugs are great quality, really nicely made.
Would highly suggest getting one or ten!
Will buy again!
Gorgeous
By Elaine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DIX Hills, NY) - June 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Highly recommended. Unique and affordable. Make a statement with this piece.
Custom Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northglenn, CO) - May 29, 2015
I love this item, & how well it represents my family.
Great housewarming gift
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - May 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product! High quality, looks very nice, quick production and shipping, nothing but positive reviews
So pleased!!!!!
By Sandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - May 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Elegant Monogram Personalized Doormat for my daughter's new home. I am so happy I did. It is absolutely beautiful and great quality. Shipping was right on time, as promised. Will definitely do business with this company again.
Welcome mat
By Kendall S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was delivered in a timely fashion, color matched same as website. Nice quality
Nice Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsburg, MO) - December 20, 2014
Ordered this for friends who live out of state. They advised it was very nice and sent me a picture of it. Looked great, and arrived in a timely manner. Was nice that we could have it shipped directly to them. Would order again.
Great product
By Karyl F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - November 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat is GREAT! Good looking and well made. I like the firm surface so that all soil will easily sweep or vaccuum off. I live in an apartment with many neighbors walking by my door. I've gotten compliments with many wanting the website information. I expect you will have more orders.
I like mine so much I ordered a large size for my son's new home.
Awesome
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - October 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 doormats for my grandsons homes. They were all of quality material and look great! The delivery was quick also.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altadena, CA) - October 25, 2014
This door mat was perfect. I love the quality of the product. It is durable and very attractive. Love it!!
awesome !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pooler, GA) - September 13, 2014
I love this mat. It is very well made and our names turned out perfect. I am definitely buying more from this site!!
Awesome mat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Jct , NY) - August 24, 2014
It's the perfect gift for a house warming present... They loved it!!
Impressive
By Marva M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - August 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat is sooooo nice. It gives a great first impression and presents a welcoming tone to our home as we used our first names. We receive lots of comments on it. The product itself is of fine quality and ships very, very fast.
You will be completely satisfied with this and I will be ordering some for Christmas presents for our children since they loved it when they saw it.
Doormat
By Sally A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolivar, NY) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was absolutely beautiful. Loved the color!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved