Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Scroll Leaf Monogram Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Family Doormats - Elegant Monogram - 7198
Average Customer Review: (171 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Personalized door mat
By Joellyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Angeles, WA) - August 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our new personalized door mat is beautiful! Looks exactly like the picture of the personalized finished design. Was concerned reading other reviews about it being shipped rolled up and not laying flat, but right after I took it out of the box, it was perfectly flat and ready for use. Can't wait for guests to see it on our front door step??
House-warming gift
By Christine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cave Creek, AZ) - July 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my daughter as a house-warming gift.
Very nice size and very good quality. Got the black
and am very happy with the overall look of it. Will
be sorry to wipe my feet on it as it's so pretty!!
Perfect!
By Brigida K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - June 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything was as described and came so quickly! Gives my front door entrance such a classy look. Thank you!
Great Product
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - February 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 3 doormats for our children and their homes or new homes they would be moving to. They all loved them. I would buy these again for family or friends as a gift.
Client Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEALETON, VA) - January 23, 2017
Purchased for a Real Estate Client and we have closing at month end. The product looks great and received timely. I am hopeful that it is durable for outside. Time will tell.

Great value
By Kathy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - December 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful quality and workmanship. Very pleased.
Perfect present for parents RV
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, CA) - December 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised how soft the Matt was. If you are looking to buy one as a gift...perfect idea. Quality was excellent.
Beautiful
By Jackie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saltville, VA) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's the something special I wanted for our front door.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colona, IL) - December 26, 2016
I bought this for my sister and her husband who had just moved into a new home. I loved it and they loved it. I was able to match it to the color of their home, it was wonderful.
Good quality
By Shannon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - December 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat is great quality for the price. It also shipped amazingly fast. I'm very pleased with my purchase and am excited to give it to my family members as a house warming gift.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, MD) - December 18, 2016
I bought this as a gift for a good friend. The quality was great and it arrived quickly. It is a gift I am sure will be appreciated for a long time!!
georgous mat
By Sharon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Top, PA) - December 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful mat for the money...
Great gift!
By Andon T D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my dad and he absolutely loves it! This is the 6th door mat I've ordered and it is amazing quality. Quickly shipped and delivered too!
Door mat
By Kristine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yarmouth, ME) - November 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The most important quality for a doormat is for it to be sturdy and weatherproof. This mat checks those blocks beautifully. Great quality at a great price. Definitely an item I will purchase in the
future.
pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - September 19, 2016
its a stunning door mat and great gift.
Beautiful and bright !
By Richard V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful green mat with design and wording is perfect for any doorway. It catches leaves, etc from being brought inside, and it looks great ! Added plus - no one will steal it ! LOL ! We are happy with it.
Great door mat
By Annie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - June 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ever since I been ordering from you it have been satisfied and you are always on time
Beautiful welcome mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - June 16, 2016
Bought as a house warming gift for my niece, goes perfectly with her black and white theme.
Just as we wanted!
By Karl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poland, NY) - April 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for our son for his first home. He LOVED it!! It is just as pictured and though comes rolled up in the box, it lays perfectly FLAT immediately.
rug
By Menachem H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my rugs
Perfect
By Kristina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlotte, NC) - February 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Oversized and exactly what we wanted!
Beautiful
By Darla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - January 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick delivery. Quality materials. Very very happy to order again.
Front door mat
By JOSEPH S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROLLING MEADOWS, IL) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This may is great. It's a wonderful housewarming gift etc I would recommend to anyone
So Happy !!!
By Jann I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amsterdam, NY) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So very happy with the doormat. The gift was loved by the people it was bought for !!!!
Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - December 21, 2015
Great Quality and the burgundy color stands out.
Lovely Doormat!
By Elaine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CranberryTownship, PA) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister's birthday,the blue mat matched perfectly with the gray and navy blue trim on her house!
Door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - December 15, 2015
Perfect and just the right size.
Doormat
By deborah O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STRATFORD, CT) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item!! It was MUCH nicer than expected. I would highly recommend this!! Wish I had more that two porches on my home!!!!!
monogram door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (troy, NY) - December 9, 2015
Great quality, bright colors
Great Family Gift!
By Priscilla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The welcome mat turned out just as expected. The lettering was large and the green color beautiful. The item shipped very quickly and was received by the end of the week. I would definitely purchase this item again. I have also purchased other items on the website since, as I was so pleased with the mat.
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oreland, PA) - October 24, 2015
A personalized gift at a good value. I have ordered many with different prints. All are very nice.
awesome gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 21, 2015
Its a really nice gift!!! great price!!! exactly what i pictured it to look like!!! and it arrived so on time!!! i ordered it on Sunday and needed it for Thursday it was by my house Wednesday morning!!!!
Extremely satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville, NJ) - October 11, 2015
This was my 1st time ordering. Just love it! Bought the black rubber to put mat in. Looks great at our front door. Since then I have ordered 5 more as Christmas gifts.
doormat
By LORI H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, IN) - September 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast service as always. I bought this for a Bridal shower. She loved it.
Welcome
By Kathleen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bridge, NJ) - August 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a house warming gift. I think it is beautiful and am very pleased with my choice. I picked the green. It is a deep rich color and should compliment any color house.
Loveeeed it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los angeles, CA) - August 18, 2015
Super fast shipping, easy web order. Will return!
My Clients Love Their Personalized Doormats!
By Lu S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, MN) - August 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm a Realtor and my clients love their Closing gift of a personalized doormat!
A fun item for yoru entrance!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - August 4, 2015
I like the look of this item and the quality. It would make a nice housewarming gift, or a shower gift.
Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orleans, IN) - August 4, 2015
Very happy with the speed my order was received. Excited to give as a wedding gift.
A++ GIFT
By Nechama S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monsey, NY) - August 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this website, the items are always as described and the shipping is just so fast;)
I will shop again!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved