Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Your site is wonderful! I love being able to see the personalization! I had a question, chatted with a CSR, and my issue was resolved. Thank you!
~Avra - IL

Ladybug Custom Party Invitations customer reviews

Ladybug Personalized Girls Party Invitations - 7209
Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(17)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
The Perfect Invite
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - May 20, 2011
These are the cutest invites that I have seen in a while. We were looking for a ladybug theme and these did the trick!!
Perfect Invitations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hill, TX) - April 30, 2011
I ordered these for my daughters first year birthday and they are exactly what I wanted. The quality is awesome for the price, and the colors are as vibrant as they appear.
Recently ordered for a baby shower
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northville, MI) - February 8, 2011
Very pleased with the prompt delivery. So very unique and special. Nice not to have to fill out an invitation by hand.
Exceptional!
By Nicola K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ABERDEEN, SD) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every-one who has seen these invitations, so far, have been as impressed with the quality and appearance as I am. My mother in law commented that they were fancy enough for a wedding! I am equally impressed with the rapid delivery, and the constant contact throughout the entire process. This was actually my first online purchase, and I would not hesitate to order again from this company.
Beautiful Invitations
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicopee , MA) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These invitations arrived quickly and are beautiful. Very high quality paper. I will definately be ordering from this site in the future.
Adorable...just let the example
By Kristen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, GA) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great invites. Using for my daughter's 1st birthday. Adorable. Look just like the online example. Love seeing the proof online before ordering.
So Cute and Great Quality
By Rachel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the promptness in receiving my order. The Invitation has bright, happy colors that are crisp and graphically pleasing to the eye! I am pleased with the quality of the paper and envelopes. I am so excited to send these out for my daughter's first birthday!
Awesome!
By Brittany C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recieved these invites 2 days after I ordered them and I love them. They are so adorable and made of good quality!!! I would definately recommend these to anyone!!!!!!!!!!
Super Cute!
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used these invitations for a baby girl shower, and they are adorable. Definitely recommended! Processing and shipping were pretty fast.
Ladybug Invitations..
By Marlene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Le Sueur, MN) - March 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved these ladybug invitations. They were exactly what I had been looking for.The quality and print was excellent. They exceeded my expectations. I received them 3 days after I placed my order. This item is something I would recommend with no doubt.
Ladybug Invitations
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and great shipping time. i had my order within 2 days of placing my order. they looked amazing. i will order from this website again!
Love Love Love these invitations
By Trenie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my daughter's first birthday and they are the cutest invitations I have ever seen! Great price and quality. Fast shipping. Thank you so much!
Beautiful and just as expected
By Marlene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great quality cards and just as beautiful as they look online. I like the fact that you can see your personalization before you even hit the purchse button. I would definitely order from you again! Thanks.
Great quality for an awesome price!
By Lori K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Stanton, PA) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received these invitations 3 days after I ordered them. They are perfect for my daughter's first birthday. The quality and price of the invitations are amazing. I love the fact you can preview your invitations seconds after you put your information in. I will definitely order more personalized things from Personalization Mall. Thank you.
Beautiful
By Aimee A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These Invitations were great for my little girls 1st Birthday Party with a Ladybug Theme of course. I love the fact that you can view the invitation with all your wording, that really helps. The paper, envelope, & print were all great quality. You couldn't ask for anything better especially for the price.
Super cute invitations
By Alma N U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - October 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The invitations are so cute and have a nice weight to them.
Fantastic!
By Andrea D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these invitations for my daughters 1st birthday. They are so cute. They came really fast and the quality was amazing. I am so glad I found them. The price was better than any I have found. I will defintely order from here again.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved