Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I have placed several orders with your company. I have gotten many compliments on your products from my friends and relatives and some of them have also placed orders. Thanks again.
~Zoe -

Still Cookin Personalized Apron & Potholder customer reviews

Personalized Birthday BBQ Grill Aprons & Potholders - Still Cooking - 7216
Average Customer Review: (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(16)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Still Cookin Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, TN) - July 29, 2013
This was the answer to our, "what is it that she would never expect but deals what she loves to do, cook", so I ordered the Still Cookin at 50 Apron for our granddaughters horse instructors wife. July 30 was her 50th Birthday and she is the cook of all cooks at the Business and their home. So this was perfect for a surprise gift and she loved it. The quality and workmanship was wonderful and more than met all expectations. Thank you
She loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Lawn, NJ) - June 30, 2013
Perfect gift for a hard to find age.
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - June 4, 2013
I was very pleased with this Apron! It came looking exactly like the preview. I was worried about the size but it is plenty big!! I'm very pleased!
Our friend loved this apron!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McLean, VA) - November 6, 2012

We had this mailed to a friend in a far away state for his 75th birthday. He's a wonderful chef and he loved it. He sent us a photo of him wearing it and holding an apple pie that he had baked.
Original and creative gifting from Personalization Mall
By Carole R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macungie, PA) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every gift I have purchased from you has bee a hit with the recipient. The gifts I order are unique and creative.
Quality Item
By Thomas P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moon Township, PA) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Apron quality was very high and customized printing very crisp and clear. Excellent value!
Great birthday gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairway, KS) - May 15, 2011
This is made of good quality fabric and looks as good as it does in the picture. Colors are sharp and clear.
For person who has everything
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - April 8, 2011
I always have difficulty making a gift selection for this person because he has everything! But he didn't have this! I am very pleased with the quality of the fabric and personalization as well as the workmanship. Definitely worth the price for a complete and perfect special birthday surprise!
Birthday gift for family......
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, TX) - January 22, 2011
I ordered this for a family member for his 60th b-day, and it was delivered on time. The recipient called later and said he loved it! He was so amazed at it because it was a personalized gift. Thank you for your unique gifts! I'm very satisfied!
Birthday Apron
By Pat W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Tree, TN) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The apron was just what I was looking for. It is a very nice quality plus personalized just right
Hot & Cute addition
By Magdalena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item along with the apron, wonderful fun gift, quality a 10. I would purchase again, Thanks, M.Stedeford
Hot & Cute
By Magdalena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute fun gift for someone who loves the kitchen and loves to laugh, it was passed around the table and everyone had a smile, great quality,would reccommend or even purchase for another party. Thanks M.Stedeford
Potholder
By Russel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What an absolutely cute addition to all his cooking personalized gifts. Thanks so much. Will be back.
Personalized Cooking Apron
By Russel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another awesome item from your company. Will definitely call and order again.
Great Gift Item
By John F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, MI) - February 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my Dad's 80th Birthday.. He loved it and said he could hardly wait for the Men's Group to cook breakfast at the church so he could wear it and show it off!!!
Personalized Apron
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, MI) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift, perfect for someone who has everything on special birthday. I have never been disappointed in anything I have purchased - and the apron exceeded my expectations. Excellent quality!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved