Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to tell you how pleased I was with the frame I ordered. It is beautiful, I got it at a great price and the time between ordering and receiving was terrific. I will be ordering from your...
~LEANNE - MA

Academy Monogram Return Address Labels customer reviews

Custom Monogram Personalized Address Labels - 7232
Average Customer Review: (37 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(28)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - March 15, 2014
Shipment was very well packaged in protective covering. It arrived right on time and was exactly as described. The quality was even better than than what shows in the pictures online!
Academy Monogram return labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - November 11, 2013
Very satisfied. Professional look. Exactly as displayed on website.
But wish there was something in same form ,but more ( or bolder,contrasting color- as opposed to all white background.
A cut above the rest
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond , TX) - October 4, 2013
Beautifully printed for a classy touch of elegence. You will not be disappointed.
wonderful address labels...very classey!
By Carol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - July 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd time that I have ordered these particular return address labels and I will continue to get them from Personalization. I like great style and grace and that is what this label embodies. Thank you for making them easy to order. I also ordered Christmas "goodies" for several of my grandchildren and was very pleased with those items as well.
Elegant return address lables
By Laura M O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunbar, WV) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I highly recommend these return address lables. They are high quality and very elegant looking. I needed new Mr and Mrs. labels for the Christmas cards we were sending out this year. I chose the style with our last initial, I'm so very pleased.
Sharp elegant labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - November 26, 2012
These labels are easy to read & easy to apply. They look elegant and simple - not fussy at all.
Daughters Wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edina, MN) - October 5, 2012
My daughter is getting married and we were planning to address her "Save the Date" cards over the weekend. I saw the block style Monogram Personalized Lables along with the #7232 Academy Monogram Return Address Lables. The block style wasn't perfectly matched but very close
They came in 3 days and looked terrific together. For pennies per envelope they really dressed up the correspondece. Plus the glue is so strong on the personalzed lables we didn't even have to lick and seal the envelopes. I'll order these again.
Classic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - July 30, 2012
I bought these for my husband to use when he sends out business related items and he loves them. They are masculine, personal, and just perfect. They are also easy to remove from their backing and the perfect size for our envelopes.
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - July 13, 2012
loved the labels, they are terrific and look good on personal items and bills.
Excellent Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, MS) - May 9, 2012
I recently purchased Return Address Labels for my wedding invitations. When they arrived, I was so excited to see how great they looked! They were perfect for my invitations! Great Quality, Great Prices, Great Service!
Wedding Invitation Return Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aubrey, TX) - January 29, 2012
Very pretty, budget-friendly. Simple and elegant, just like the wedding!
return labels
By rachel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bangor, ME) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
my mother was very pleased with the labels
Elegant for married but kept maiden name
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, MD) - January 16, 2012
So reasonably price and very fast service. I kept my maiden name when got married. Used the guidance given for initials when married and came up with "&" for last name initial (middle) and last name of each spouse as first initial (right & left). The top line allows enough letters for both our names. This will show our friends and family how to address letters to us.
The perfect gift!
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wapakoneta, OH) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We recently attended the wedding of some friends who requested 'no gifts' since it is their second marriages and they have all that they need. I ordered these great return address labels as a small token to present to them as a gift anyway. They will be perfect for thank you notes! The bride was thrilled to see her brand new last name and monogram all ready to go! Quality is great!
Address labels
By Brooke F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulshear, TX) - November 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The labels look exactly like the preview online and they were delivered very quickly. I highly recommend this site
Exactly as promised
By Amanda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastampton, NJ) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Labels look exactly as they are shown on the screen - no surprises with the look of product. Delivery was very fast!
Great Return Labels!
By Deborah A C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Huntingdon , PA) - April 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These labels are great! Just peel and stick them. Plus, they are attractive. You get to choose the colors combination. So, it's all up to you.
Great Address Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - January 21, 2011
I ordered these address labels and when I received them, they turned out great! They were exactly what I wanted and very happy with the product!
Academy Momogram Return Address Labels
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piedmont , SC) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very please with the look and style of the address labels and the delivery from the time I placed the order until I received it was very quick. I have ordered from Personaliztion Mall before and have always been very, very pleased.

Personalized monogram labels.
By Dennis J M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Heights, OH) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received our labels much quicker than I expected and was very satisfied with the job you did on the labels. We used the freebies that we received in the mail for several years but wanted something more personal. Thank you for a superb job and service. Dennis & Rosemary M.
Great Product
By Sarah Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wright, KY) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several items from this company and they are always shipped to me within one week. I just got married and ordered these labels to use for our thank you notes. They came to us so fast and they are perfect!
Excellent Product!
By Karoline G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, MA) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The labels are high quality and looked just like the pictures online. The paper and print quality was outstanding. This was the second set of labels I have ordered from Personalization Mall and once again am thrilled with what I received!
perfect time saver!!
By candye H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manchester, TN) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These come in so handy! we use them to label everything from cake pans for pot luck to the camera. I also have found them great to send RSVP notes. We have used them for the kids backpack on the inside incase they leave the backpack we can be contacted.
Great Value
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are very nice labels and you can't beat the price.
Lovely 3-letter Monogram, Good size, Easy to read
By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland Park, NJ) - January 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were running low on freebie return address labels from charities, wanted something a bit more formal and so these are perfect. Ordered the Brown color, very happy with them. Nice packaging, in plastic inside cardboard so a good assurance of protection as they are shipped .. and they shipped very quickly. Enjoyed being able to compose labels on line .. and they look exactly like the online version. Highly recommend! Thanks!
Pleased with purchase.
By Therese L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chalmette, LA) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the second time ordered the
Academy Monogram Return Address Labels.
I love them. I love having monogram items.
Loved the Labels
By Therese L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chalmette, LA) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The return address labels were
a great match to the note cards.
I loved them.
great for a wedding gift
By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these to my new daughter-in-law as a wedding shower gift. They could be placed on the back of engagement photos and distributed to wedding guests also. Then all the guests would have the couple's new home address and the bride would have return address labels for thank you notes.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved