Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I would like to say I was very pleased with the product that I received from Personalization Mall. A job well done. It really touched my heart to have such an amazing and memorable picture frame that...
~ -

A Star Is Born Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Gifts - Newborn Baby Star Keepsake - 5016
Average Customer Review: (52 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(48)
4 star:
(4)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Very professional service n great care w gift item
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guntersville, AL) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd item I've bought n plan to get all my special gifts here.
They have a huge selection n creative ideas. The website is very user friendly. The product always arrive promptly. Not one problem
My Go-To Baby Gift
By Benjamin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
After giving this "Star Is Born" baby keepsake to 8 of our friends I finally got to buy one for myself for my first grand child!! The star is fabulous, good looking, engraving high quality and a gift to treasure long after the baby has outgrown all those outfits! I keep it right by my computer so everyday I can look at how cute it is!
BUY IT...YOU'LL LIKE IT!!!
Not Just For Babies Anymore
By Veronica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schuylkill Haven, PA) - March 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this Star Is Born keepsake for my granddaughter to commemorate her performance in "Grease" at our local high school. After listing her first name there was ample space to list the dates of the 3 performances plus the high school's abbreviation letters along with the name of the musical. She was thrilled to have her own "Star" and I was happy to give her a gift that will last a lifetime. Thanks Personalization Mall for another winner.
Greatest Newborn Gift Ever
By Benjamin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - February 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This has become my go-to gift for friends with newborns. It just looks perfect sitting on a shelf or mantle. Quality is outstanding.
great item for a newborn
By Floyd P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second star we have bought and they are absolutely priceless. They look so nice sitting the the baby's room. This is something that they kids will have all their lives and I hope it means as much to them as it does to me.
I just wish there was enough room to put in their birth length and time they were born.
Very good quality and lightweight. I love them.
More than happy!!!!
By Cherie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - September 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I have purchased this item several times in the past it has always been for "out of town" friends and I have never had the opportunity to see it up close and personal. Well, considering all the wonderful comments from prior recipients that I had sent this star to I had to purchase this for my first granddaughter. It is beautiful and not only was I pleased with the quality and quick service, but my daughter and son-in-law thought the star was great!
just what I was looking for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle, IL) - August 14, 2012
I'm very happy with my purchase. It's exactly what I wanted and looks exactly as I expected it to. Just perfect!
Something to have forever
By Tammy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - July 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my nephew's newborn. Wanted something they could display now and keep for later. This is perfect.
This is a Keeper!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - July 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great idea and a beautiful baby gift! I love this and hope the recipent does too! Will definately buy this again.....you will not be disappointed!
Great item, but wait...
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ad invitation of receiving (my) purchase by Easter if ordering by midnight that day, was sorely disappointing to wait a week longer. It was NOT a customs/border delay indicated by the dates. The resin star is stunning!
Perfect for our new "Star"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - December 9, 2011
My daughter received a very similar star when she was born. Unfortunately it was lost in a house fire. Then I found this one and a similar star on this site. I decided to get this one for her newborn and the other one for her as a replacement. It is a perfect momento to commemorate a perfect occasion.
I would recommend this as a baby gift for anyone.
Great Gift
By Janis F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift to my Brother and his wife for their new son. They loved it! I would recommend this item
lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, WI) - November 22, 2011
The item was perfect and shipped incredibly fast.
Darling Gift Baby Will Never Outgrow
By Benjamin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - November 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little "Star is Born" is my GO TO gift for all the new baby announcements I receive. I have given this gift about 5 times and every recipient LOVES it. I give it to my Grandparent friends and to the new parents. Every friend LOVES getting this star. It is a gift for a lifetime. Not a bib that gets spit-up on or clothes they out grow. The engraving is sharp and the star has rugged edges...it is D-A-R-L-I-N-G...make it your new gift for a new life!!!
PersonalizationMall consistently offers guaranteed satisfaction.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville, NY) - July 25, 2011
Every item, past or present, has always fulfilled my expectations, arriving on time, in a proper box for gift-giving and customer service is excellent, responds immediately to a customer's questions. Have been and am I very satisfied customers. My only concern is I wish shipping charges weren't so high.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - May 1, 2011
"A Star Is Born" lucite star is a great idea, after all aren't all our babies our stars? Having not seen it in person yet I have to go ny my daughter in laws opinion that it's "beautiful".
I love this site, & especially the speed in which you get your order..wow..Thanks once again....
Every child is a Star....
By Temi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - March 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Star keepsake is definitely a gift to give any new parent. My friend was very pleased beyond a doubt. She loved the personalization & immediately placed it on her baby's shelf. The keepsake will be remembered for years to come.
Very High Quality Items
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksdale , MO) - March 21, 2011
I have now ordered a total of 9 of this item. I have one for each of my 3 great-grandchildren. I also purchased them for the grandparents, and the parents, over the past 4 years. I also ordered one for my friend when she became a great-grandmother. The quality is excellent and I will continue to order items.
Acrylic star shines
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The acrylic material was see-through flawless, and the engraving was lazer perfect. I will definitely order other products in the future if this is the level of quality provided. Very pleased.
Great Keepsake
By Diane E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Halifax, PA) - March 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisified with the Personalized Star Keepsake. Will look great sitting on a shelf for years to come, not too babyish that you would eventually put it away. Highly recommend this item.
Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - February 20, 2011
Excellent personalized baby gift.
Beautiful!!
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hampton, CT) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makes an exceptional gift for the new baby as well as the parents.
Love it
By Lynne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belchertown, MA) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had received this for my son approximately 3 years ago...and had to have it for my daughter as well. The stars sit together in the family room on a shelf and look great. Would recommend this to anyone that is looking to display their children's birth. Great quality and great looking. AND much cheaper than you could get at a Things Remembered..
Great Newborn Gift
By Anne V. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravena, NY) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have found through the years, this is a wonderful gift for a newborn.
To friends I have given it to, have asked for the site, so as to order for their older children, or friends. Looks great on their desktop, dresser or bookcase.
Perfect New Baby Gift
By Donna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not tell you how many of the, "A Star is Born" keepsakes, that I have ordered. Best new baby gift I have found.
perfect
By ranee D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a perfect gift for a new bundle of joy!
Great Product
By Angela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, MI) - August 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The fast shipping is amazing!
EXCEPTIONAL
By LINDA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSONVILLE, FL) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was perfect for my newborn 1st granddaughter. I looked all over the web for something meaninful and reasonably priced. When I found this I was thrilled. The turnaround time was fantastic and the whole experience was wonderful. I've already bookmarked this site for future use. Thanks.
My favorite baby gift!
By Monica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Village, OH) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This "star" has become my favorite baby gift. While please-use-immediately gifts are nice to send, they are quickly outgrown and often passed on to others. This "star" is a treasure to display while "baby" is new and then neatly tuck away into a "memory" box. It's a FOREVER gift.
Fantastic Website
By Donna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering from this website now for a few years. Very pleased with the quality and workmanship of every item I have ordered. Along with a very fast turn around time. I have made the "A Star is Born" my traditional new baby gift and so far have ordered at least 10 of them.
Granddaughter's star
By Sherrie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, WA) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just what I wanted to display in my granddaughters room. Thanks, it looks great.
When All Else Fails.
By jane e. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tamaqua , PA) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased three of these for our granddaughters and their annual dance recital. What a beautiful reminder for all the hard work they did during the year. Each little girl is now
"a Star" in her own right! Could not have asked for a better
idea. We improvised and added the date of the recital for
the date of birth and listed 2010 Dance Recital on the last
line. Great idea for any special occasion. We ordered the stars Sunday evening and they arrived at our home on Wednesday. Great products - excellent service - and very,
very reasonable price!
Stars are great
By Marion H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend and I have ordered many of the different design stars for our Sons who are in Community Theatre. A little personalization and a gift that can last forever. Instead of flowers nn opening night they receive a star. Great purchase.
satisfied to the T!!
By Bhavna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter and when it came i was so surprised to see the quality n clarity of the engraving....it was just awesome! The package came to me within one week of ordering so shipping was also great. Only thing is that I thought this was in glass but it's actually plastic (or some similar material). Otherwise totally satisfied with this purchase and might even order another as a gift!
A Star is Born
By tammy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Little Rock, AR) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this, in remembrance of my grandson, Gabriel, who died at birth. It is beautiful, next to his ashes, on his shelf.
It looks, exactly, as it does in the picture.
Perfect Keepsake
By Lori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is something that will last a lifetime, perfect size.
A Great gift
By Leonie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered it for a friend and they loved it. It is an excellent gift. I love it.
GLITZY
By DIANA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLONIA, NJ) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS IS A BEAUTIFUL REMINDER OF THE MIRACLE 'GOD' BLESSED US WITH. IT'S A PIECE REESE CAN GROW UP WITH.
Keepsake
By Deborah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnemucca, NV) - February 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this keepsake to my niece honoring the birth of my Great-Nephew.....she and her husband absolutely love it and are proudly displaying it on their mantle for everyone to see!
Love this item!!
By Debbie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, IN) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely represented perfectly. I bought this for a very good friend in honor of his first child. It is beautiful. Ordered it on Sunday, had it on Thursday. Great, fast transaction. Would definitely do business with again without hesitation. Would highly recommend to others!!! Thanks!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved