Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I absolutely love your site. It is the only personalization company I will use from now on. You have the greatest products and service. Thank you!
~Lori - NV

Elegant Monogram Guest Soap & Towel Set customer reviews

Custom Monogram Personalized Guest Soaps & Towels Set - 7277D
Average Customer Review: (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(11)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Great Hostess Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, AL) - November 5, 2013
The Guest Soap & Towel Set makes a great gift for any occasion. I used a single letter and school color to represent the Crimson Tide. It looked great. I would like to add that I had a small problem with my order. I called customer service,and the problem was handled professionally. Thank you for your quality product and service. I will remain a satisfied customer!
guest soap
By GINA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOUISVILLE, KY) - October 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
they are absolutly beautiful and better than the picture shows.
Beautifull
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carolina, PR) - May 19, 2013
Beautfifull for an original gift
A lovely set
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunwoody, GA) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the towels! Very thick and impressive. The soaps have a delicious aroma too. I usually order personalized soaps from pottery barn and thought this might be a different option. I'll order these again!
Great Annivesary Gift
By Sylvia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Oh my goodness! These soaps smell wonderful! The towels are beautiful. I had the last name imprinted on them and they look so professional. Thinking about purchasing the towels separately since they are wash and throw away towels (but you can't tell from just looking at them).
Bathroom elegance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Jackson, VA) - August 2, 2012
The soap and towels are really pretty! I didn't expect a paper product to look so nice. More than I expected.
Looks Beautiful and Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - December 27, 2011
Great gift in a beautiful box. Perfect for even the snootiest of in-laws!!!
Guest bathroom adornment.
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott, AZ) - October 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldn't be happier wwith the quality of the soap and gurest towels. It will be perfect in the guest bathroom.Thank you.
More Elegant than they appear.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groveland, FL) - August 21, 2011
These hand towels and soaps are beautiful. The photo does not do them justice. I gave them as a house warming gift and they were a big hit.
CLASSY!!!
By ANTORIA D. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOUISVILLE, KY) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE OUTCOME SURPASSED MY EXPECTATIONS!!!!
Personalized Guest Towels and Soap Set
By Judy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received a similar gift - this is "almost" as nice. If I hadn't had the other to compare to I'd say this was a 10. Instead I'll have to give it a 9 - but it's pretty close to perfect!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved