Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Christmas Cards:


    Shop By Price Range in Christmas Cards:


    Search in Christmas Cards:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Your website is great! It's clear and easy to follow. I especially love that I was able to see the "finished product" with each item I ordered. I'll be back!
    ~Leslie - MA

    Family Is Forever Christmas Cards customer reviews

    Personalized Family Names Holiday Greeting Cards - 7295
    Average Customer Review: (20 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (16)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Family Christmas Card
    By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altadena, CA) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is unanimous, the personalized Christmas card is a hit with the entire family. I'll definitely do this again and I am sure everyone that receives it will want to know where I got them.
    CHRISTMAS CARDS
    By Deidre C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - November 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Christmas Cards are PERFECT!
    Family is Forever card
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 26, 2011
    Beautiful! Timely delivery and received lots of compliments. Will order again in the future!
    Easy to order Christmas Cards
    By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - September 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These Christmas cards are personalized and beautiful. The names in the background add that little touch of family without having to pose every year for a photo. Love them and can't wait to send them out!
    WONDERFUL
    By Nicole F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cards were beautiful! Everyone complimented me on how pretty they were. Had a bit of a problem with the first batch that I received- they were smudged a bit inside... Customer service was wonderful and had a new order of them on there way to me in ONE day! Overall very happy with everything I have ever ordered from this site!
    Nice personal touch
    By Ashlee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy , MA) - December 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love these cards! I just married in October and thought these would make wonderful cards to mail out for Christmas to friends and family. Everyone loved them! They are very unique. I absolutely love this company and so happy I found out about this company on google. You do not find incredible service everywhere and PersonalizationMall is my go to place from now on!
    Great Quality
    By Theresa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wish I would have ordered more!!!
    Love It!
    By Duwana J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice card with good paper and ink quality. Shipped out fast and received in less than 1 week.
    Very impressed!!!!
    By Angela J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottonwood, CA) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very impressed,the cards were so nice, can't wait till next christmas, I definatly will be back, hav no complaints on any of the many items I hav purchesed over the years.
    Cards
    By DARLENE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURGH, PA) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy with my purchase. I would recommend your company to anyone who is interested in purchasing personalized items. I will make more future purchases.
    Very pleased with the cards
    By Katherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The card stock weight is as nice as I'd hoped it would be. I was taking a chance with ordering, and I'm very very pleased. The quality is good; the envelope quality is good. I will order again from this company.
    Excellent.
    By Lynn V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshfield, WI) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the cards. Easy to order. They looked just as I had hoped and were of good quality.
    Thanks-
    Awesome Product-Quick Turn-around!
    By John S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very happy I ordered these cards! The on-line ordering process is easy and only took a few moments.
    Awesome product, quick turn-around
    By John S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We love our cards! Thank you!
    Special Christmas Greeting
    By Judith M F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Mills, PA) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've cut down on the gifts, but I've given family and friends a special greeting from the heart at this blessed time of year. The quality and style exceeded my expectations. My father-in-law lives with us so it is easy to include everyone!
    Great Item, Great Service
    By Kelly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I believe I have ordered from your company three times recently and all three times everything was PERFECT.....thanks so much. Twice I ordered the Christmas Cards and one time was for a personalized wedding gift.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved