Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Christmas Cards:


    Shop By Price Range in Christmas Cards:


    Search in Christmas Cards:

    Customer Testimonial
    PersonalizationMall.com is WONDERFUL! Thanks to your fabulous deals and quality products, my Christmas shopping is done 358 days early this year!
    ~Shirley - NY

    Festive Monogram Personalized Christmas Cards customer reviews

    Family Monogram Personalized Holiday Greeting Cards - 7298
    Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (10)
    4 star: (0)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Great order!
    By Donna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, TN) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These cards are great quality and beautiful. Very happy with my purchase and delivery was fast - will order from this company again! Thank you!!
    Wonderful!
    By Elisabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great cards. Arrived quickly and exactly as ordered!
    Lmd1
    By Lynne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Haven, NJ) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Awesome ! Cards came so quickly ! Love them!
    Wonderful!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Agawam, MA) - November 11, 2012
    I can't say enough about these cards! We love them. Every year we order our cards and each year they keep getting better :) I would HIGHLY recommend these or any of personalizationmall's Christmas cards!
    2012 festive holiday card
    By Marsha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - October 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The card exceeded my expectations and arrived two days after I placed the order! Great customer service! I will use this company again!
    Everyone loves our Personalization Mall cards
    By Katrina I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Winchester, OH) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We have ordered our holiday cards from Personalization Mall for the last few years and everyone always loves them and this year our choice of this card was no exception. We will continue to order our holiday cards from you for years to come.
    Outstanding Christmas Cards!
    By Marylou K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groveland, MA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We were so pleased with these Christmas cards! We only ordered 24 to see how they came out. So sorry we didn't order more to finish our list. You can bet we will next year!
    Christmas Cards
    By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Prompt delivery and exactly as I ordered. Will definately order Christmas cards again next year!
    Dot Terrific
    By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - October 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These cards are so great! They are festive without being over the top. Perfect for those friends who are religious and those who are not. Quality is outstanding and the choice of verses is great! Keep up the good work.
    Great Product
    By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartland, WI) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Super!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved