Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Christmas Cards:


Shop By Price Range in Christmas Cards:


Search in Christmas Cards:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Just wanted to say how much I love your company. You are my 'go to' site for baby and wedding gifts and the receipants are always thrilled with the gift. Your quick turn around and shipping never...
~Joy - MO

Vintage Holiday 3 Panel Photo Christmas Cards customer reviews

Three Panel Personalized Vintage Photo Christmas Cards - 7318
Average Customer Review: (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(10)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Photo Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Traverse City, MI) - December 21, 2012
The Christmas card I ordered was beautiful. The paper was thick and of high quality. I have had so many compliments on the card.

My only complaint was that I only received half of the envelopes that went with the cards. I immediately called Personalization Mall. They sent 50 more envelopes. It took several days for the envelopes to arrive, but that could be due to the time of year.

Overall, I am very satisfied.
Beautiful Card
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm always nervous ordering photo cards on line, afraid the colors are going to come out funny or of poor quality, but I am thrilled with how beautiful these cards turned out. I had to select this style in order to fit my family's names on the signature line, I would have preferred a red or green background color, but overall these are great and we'll be a returning customer.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - November 14, 2012
I have used their cards off & on over the years for the holidays and they have always turned out great. The only thing I would have liked a little better with this card would be if the color of the card was a little more in the festive holiday season colors. I am thrilled with the project over all.
As promised
By Brittany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach, CA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card is beautiful and I have received many compliments. The picture quality looks great. The card itself is a little "light" in terms of color but overall I am very satisfied with my purchase. I will order my x-mas cards from here next year.
The Best Choice Anyone Could Make; A Perfectly Made Photo Card!
By Laurie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melville, NY) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
In the past I've made my own picture insert cards and they came out very nice, but it was a HUGE amount of work, and actually cost more than ordering. Last year I finally decided to look online. I looked around at every site I could find and then, based on reviews and cost I went with personalization mall.

I wanted something a little different than the typical flat card everyone else sends, and found this 3 panel card layed out beautifully with a message that could be sent to anyone of any faith. Honestly as pretty as it is, the picture on the site does not do it justice! The pictures that I sent in came out in bright, beautiful colors, and the wording was clearly printed. The triple panel was perfect and stood out from every other card my family and friends received.

I never expected to receive so many compliments and I certainly never expected to find this card that I sent out last year on a friend's desk last week while visiting her. She kept it to remind her where to get this card for her own family this year. A seriously great pick of the bunch--it's going to be hard, if not impossible, to find something as good as this Vintage Holiday 3 Panel Photo Card this year!
Perfect Christmas Card!
By Brooke S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The size and quality of this card is great. The preview mode helped pick the pictures. The color pictures looked great against the layout. I think family and friends will love this card! :) We can't wait to send them out. Look forward to future purchases. On time delivery. Thanks~ Personalizationmall.com
Beautiful Card
By Christine Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - October 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my Christmas Cards. They are beautiful. They are very high quality. I caution you to make sure you proof read your words before you place your order. I left one 'R' out of Merry Christmas. I would order these again or any other personalization Christmas card.
good quality cards
By Deborah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Soldotna, AK) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year I order photo cards. This was my first time using personalization mall. I was impressed with the finished product. The pictures were clear and the uploading process was simple. The shipping charges to alaska were reasonable and the cards arrived within a week after placing my order. I would definitely consider using personalization mall again in the future.
great quality
By Kriste M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, NJ) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cards are unique, traditional and fun all at the same time..we got many compliments on them!
Beautiful Christmas Cards
By Jon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with how my Christmas cards came out. Everything looks absolutely perfect!! Thanks so much. Will definitely be buying more items for Christmas this year.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved