Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Christmas Cards:


    Shop By Price Range in Christmas Cards:


    Search in Christmas Cards:

    Customer Testimonial
    Very nice site. It was easy to make my purchase. Really excited about this order!
    ~Wendy - VA

    Believe In Christmas Christmas Cards customer reviews

    Family Name Personalized Christmas Cards - Believe - 7333
    Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (9)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Wonderful Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vincent, OH) - December 19, 2012
    Was very pleased with the cards. Rush deliver was perfect for my needs.
    Christmas cards
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeWitt, IA) - December 12, 2012
    Thank you for the personalized Christmas cards. They turned out lovely. They arrived quickly and I was able to get them sent out to family and friends before Christmas came and went. I will order from you again in the future!
    Christmas in Aug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - September 9, 2011
    I am very very pleased with my personalized Christmas cards & envelopes. Very very nice
    This is a great company!!
    By Gloria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I decided to get personalized cards this year. When I received the order I couldn't believe how lovely they were, and the message I had chosen was so beautiful. I plan on ordering again next year.
    If I could give these more than 5 stars, I would!
    By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allendale, NJ) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These cards were gorgeous! I had someone tell me it was the most beautiful Christmas card they received this season and someone said it was the nicest card they EVER received! The quality was fantastic, the options were excellent and the delivery was quick and exactly as indicated. This was my first purchase with personalizationmall but it won't be my last, I had such a great experience they are my new 'go to' site!!
    Beautiful!!
    By cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Effingham, IL) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received these cards in not time at all. They look exactly like I hoped they would look. They were perfect as far as I am concerned. But, as many times as I have ordered from here I expected nothing less.
    Beautifully done
    By Tracy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - November 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These cards are very pretty. They did come in flat so they are a bit hard to keep folded. However, I have folded and placed a heavy book on them to flatten prior to mailing after Thanksgiving.
    Beautiful Touch
    By Soley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, TX) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This cards are beautifully made and they were delivered within 3 days. Christmas cards are always a beautiful touch, but having them personalized makes them even more beautiful. This is something that I have always wanted to do, but never did because it was so expensive and it took so long.
    Just a beautiful Christmas Card...
    By Jacqueline V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This Christmas Card was designed by me, and when I received it, I was just totally satisfied. I can't wait to send them to our family and friends, this Holiday Season. This is the third or fourth order I have placed with The Personalization Mall, and I must tell you I have never been disappointed. The service, is fantastic, the ordering process is secure, safe and easy, and my packages are, always shipped in a timely fashion. I have and will continue to recommened this site to family and friends. I am a very satisfied customer, and will always do business with Personalization Mall. Thanks again.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved