Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Halloween Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Halloween Gifts:


Search in Halloween Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I had the bridal shower yesterday and the I Do pillow cases were a big hit. Everyone laughed. Thank you so much...creative gifts are what I like to add to my practical one and this really was a smash...
~Susan - ID

Batty Bat Embroidered Trick or Treat Bag customer reviews

Personalized Halloween Bat Trick or Treat Bag - 7344
Average Customer Review: (62 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(50)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(3)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Very cute and creativeit!!!
By Brenda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria Heights, IL) - October 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 5 year old great nephew and he loves it!!!
Batty Bat Embroidered Trip or Treat Bag
By Thomas M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Council Bluffs, IA) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice embroider! Perfect size for a younder child for trick or treating.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - October 5, 2012
My 3 year old LOVED it!
Great value, even better price!!!
By Sonia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - October 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this bag for my little guys 1st Halloween and it is absolutely awesome!! I bought on sale and it was so worth the price! Actually the pic doesn't do it justice! Great quality!!!!
So cute
By MARILYN E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankford, WV) - September 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this item it is so cute
Cute
By Kimberly N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - September 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for a 3 year old. Well done!
Cute
By Marla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - September 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Grandson and it is very cute and he loves it. Big enough for treats, but small enough to carry. His name turned out very well. And he like how the bat wings flap.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poland, OH) - September 23, 2012
Love the bag! Great size and personalization!
Absolutely Adorable!
By Kristina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, IL) - September 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son. It comes exactly as shown but seeing it in person was soo much better!
Love it@@
By Lisa I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dedham, MA) - September 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought for my Grandson and he loves it... great workmanship
great bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palo Alto, CA) - September 18, 2012
I love it. It's perfect size. I bought it for my neighbors' kids and they all love it.
Perfect!
By CHRISTINE P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one for my son and nephew and absolutely love them!!! The quality is wonderful not to mention they are darling. I highly recommened this product!
Great for the money
By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cullman, AL) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 4 year old b/c he is going to be a bat for Halloween. He loves it and it is well made for the price.
Very cute and a great price!
By Danielle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - September 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my son's first Halloween...not only is it adorable but made pretty well and he can use it for the next few years! I am very happy with it!
batty bat trick or treat bag
By Phyllis R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - September 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my nephews, twins that are 16mths old and their 3 year old brother. They are adorable! Well made and the size is perfect! I would highly recommend them. Absolutely adorable!! and big enough for lots so treats!!
First Halloween
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - September 3, 2012
Love it and my twins are going to have a blast collecting candy for the first time on Halloween using these....
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - November 4, 2011
I ordered this bag for my grandson last minute for Halloween & it shipped & arrived in plenty of time. It was exactly as advertised (actually even cuter) and very sturdy. I have been happy with everything I have ordered & the shipping time is very quick. I ordered via the usual rate!
Batty Rifick
By Misty J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (weaverville , CA) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sisters little guy. It will be something he has for many years to come. I love it.
Gone 'Batty' for the Trick or Treat Bag
By Marva K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - October 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and so sweet for our twin grandsons. Will order again next Halloween. Thank you Personalization Mall.
Cutest halloween bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln Park, MI) - October 15, 2011
Ordered the Batty bat embroidered trick or treat bag for my grandson's 1st halloween. When the mail ran and I opened the package, I couldn't believe how cute it was in person. This more than exceded my expections. My daughter and grandson where over when it came. Too see the look and my daughters face was priceless. This is more than that something special/different we were looing for. So cute with his name on it, and very well made. This will last for years to come. I'm so happy I found this site on the internet. :)
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, IL) - October 14, 2011
This bag turned out to be perfect!
*Good size
*Washable material
*Quick shipping
This will definitly be put into storage for next years halloween!
I loved it.
Batty Treat Bag
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! Very cute. Good quality. Perfect for the little one.
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver Dam, WI) - October 10, 2011
This item is very cute and is just the perfect size to go
trick or treating with my little one. It is awesome that you can have it
personalized without any extra costs.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 3, 2011
I always order from this site for cute personalized gifts... Seems as if my Nephew has been the lucky one lately receiving most of them. This bat bag is super cute and will last years. Thank you for the great quality and speedy shipping. I will always order more. :)
Love the Bag! Our son loves it also!
By katie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (macon, GA) - October 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping! We are very happy.
Bat Bag
By Angela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! It is just as cute as the picture. There are a few things I love about it. It is light and my 16 month old will be able to hold it perfectly. Also, it folds up nicely to store away for next year without taking up so much space.

A must buy!
Great gift!
By LeeAnna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deland, FL) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nephew loves it! It is very cute and lightweight but good quality. Thank you!
Great product and quick service
By Kristan O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus , OH) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this on a Sunday for my son, and it shipped the next day and I had it by Tuesday! Looks just like the picture and was very happy with the quality and personalization. Great product!!
As adorable as a bat can be!
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denison, IA) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this treat bag for my 7 year old grandson, who went "batty" over it. A definite hit. Nice quality--it'll be a great Halloween decoration for his Mom, too!
love it!!
By Jacklyn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stilwell, KS) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this trick or treat bag!! And I'm exccited for my little one to use it!! It's just as described!!
So cute!
By Kimberly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westchester, IL) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
All of the trick and treat bags are very good quality. The kids just love seeing their names on the bag and the price is great too.
2nd halloween bag
By JACQUELINE Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BLOOMFIELD, NJ) - October 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE THIS BAG, THE QUALITY OF THE FABRIC IS GREAT. THIS IS MY 2ND BAG.MY 3 YEAR OLD HAS HIS PUMPKIN BAG FROM WHEN HE WAS 7MOS AND ITS STILL LOOKS NEW. NOW I BROUGHT A 2ND BAG FOR MY 2ND SON WHO IS 4MOS. THEY DID A GREAT JOB WITH THE PERSONALIZATION IT MAKE THE BAG STANDOUT. THIS BAG HOLDS A LOT OF CANDY.
First treat bag for our little nephew
By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was browsing the site with my husband, and we came across this treat bag. We both thought it was not only adorable but something that we could give to our nephew for his very first halloween. When it arrived at our home, our nephew instantly smiled and started to play with it, so we knew it was a right choice. The bag was in excellent condition and the name was engraved really cute. Thanks so much. Keep up the great work.
Bat Halloween Bag
By Kelly O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my grandson's first halloween.. It is Adorable.. Well made.. I loved the font style of the embroidery.. My daughter in law loved it.. Thank you.. I will continue to purchase..
First Halloween
By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwyn, PA) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the Bat Halloween bag. It has my Grandson's name on it and I wanted somwething cute but not scary. He is 9 months and touches everything so I know he will LOVE the bat's wings. Thanks for the adorable BAT and quick service.
LOVE IT!!
By Jenna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Much bigger than it looks and so cute.
SOOOOO CUTE
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honesdale, PA) - September 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Trick or Treat bag is just perfect for my 2 1/2 year old son. It is so adorable and he will use it for years to come. The quality is great. Just wish the strap was a little longer.
Batty Bat Treat Bag
By Jan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prattville, AL) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!!! It is so cute and I would recommend others to purchase this for their children
Super cute
By Tracey J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super Cute
Cute as can be!
By Heather T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This trick-or-treat bag was all that I had hoped for. It is a good size to hold more than enough candy and it is made of very nice thick material. It will hold up through many halloweens!! I highly recomend
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved